Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Lausanne Sport 14 9 3 2 41 14 +27 30
2 Grasshopper 14 7 5 2 25 17 +8 26
3 Wil 14 7 2 5 26 19 +7 23
4 Winterthur 14 6 5 3 18 20 -2 23
5 Kriens 14 6 1 7 19 23 -4 19
6 Aarau 14 5 3 6 24 30 -6 18
7 Vaduz 14 4 5 5 28 27 +1 17
8 Stade Lausanne… 14 4 2 8 17 27 -10 14
9 FC Schaffhausen 14 3 5 6 14 25 -11 14
10 Chiasso 14 3 1 10 16 26 -10 10

Results

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Lausanne Sport 5 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Aarau 2 - 2 Vaduz
Kriens 3 - 0 Stade Lausanne…
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Wil 1 - 4 Chiasso
Friday, November 8, 2019
Winterthur 1 - 1 Grasshopper
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Vaduz 4 - 2 Wil
Chiasso 3 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Grasshopper 2 - 0 Kriens
Stade Lausanne… 0 - 2 Aarau
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 1 Winterthur
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Lausanne Sport 5 - 0 Stade Lausanne…
Wil 3 - 0 Aarau
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Winterthur 2 - 1 Chiasso
Kriens 2 - 2 FC Schaffhausen
Friday, October 25, 2019
Grasshopper 3 - 3 Vaduz
Saturday, October 19, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 1 - 1 Grasshopper
Winterthur 1 - 0 Vaduz
Stade Lausanne… 0 - 3 Wil
Chiasso 0 - 1 Kriens
Friday, October 18, 2019
Aarau 1 - 3 Lausanne Sport

Fixtures

Friday, November 22, 2019
Lausanne Sport 9:00 PM Wil
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Chiasso 6:00 PM Stade Lausanne…
FC Schaffhausen 8:00 PM Vaduz
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Winterthur 4:00 PM Kriens
Grasshopper 5:00 PM Aarau
Friday, November 29, 2019
Aarau 9:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Stade Lausanne… 6:00 PM Grasshopper
Kriens 6:30 PM Lausanne Sport
Wil 6:30 PM FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Vaduz 5:00 PM Chiasso
Friday, December 6, 2019
FC Schaffhausen 9:00 PM Aarau
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Chiasso 6:00 PM Grasshopper
Kriens 6:30 PM Wil
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Winterthur 4:00 PM Stade Lausanne…
Lausanne Sport 4:00 PM Vaduz
Friday, December 13, 2019
Grasshopper 9:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Stade Lausanne… 6:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Wil 3:30 PM Winterthur
Aarau 4:00 PM Chiasso
Vaduz 5:00 PM Kriens

Xamax vs Chiasso Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: