Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Servette 14 8 3 3 25 11 +14 27
2 Wil 14 7 4 3 19 13 +6 25
3 Winterthur 14 7 3 4 23 19 +4 24
4 Lausanne Sport 14 5 7 2 22 15 +7 22
5 FC Schaffhausen 14 5 4 5 18 21 -3 19
6 Vaduz 14 5 3 6 20 22 -2 18
7 Rapperswil-Jona 14 5 2 7 19 22 -3 17
8 Kriens 14 2 9 3 18 20 -2 15
9 Aarau 14 4 1 9 19 25 -6 13
10 Chiasso 14 3 2 9 16 31 -15 11

Results

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Vaduz 0 - 2 Wil
Aarau 3 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Kriens 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, November 10, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 3 - 2 Chiasso
Friday, November 9, 2018
Winterthur 1 - 3 Servette
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Servette 3 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Winterthur 3 - 2 Rapperswil-Jona
Chiasso 2 - 3 Aarau
Wil 1 - 1 Kriens
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Lausanne Sport 1 - 2 Vaduz
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Vaduz 4 - 2 Chiasso
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 2 - 2 Lausanne Sport
FC Schaffhausen 2 - 2 Winterthur
Kriens 2 - 3 Servette
Friday, October 26, 2018
Aarau 2 - 0 Wil
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Wil 3 - 1 Chiasso
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Servette 3 - 1 Aarau
Rapperswil-Jona 1 - 2 Kriens
Lausanne Sport 2 - 0 FC Schaffhausen
Friday, October 19, 2018
Winterthur 2 - 1 Vaduz

Fixtures

Friday, November 23, 2018
FC Schaffhausen 9:00 PM Aarau
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Winterthur
Servette 8:00 PM Vaduz
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Chiasso 3:30 PM Kriens
Rapperswil-Jona 5:00 PM Wil
Friday, November 30, 2018
Vaduz 9:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Kriens 6:30 PM Winterthur
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Wil 3:30 PM FC Schaffhausen
Aarau 4:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Servette 5:00 PM Chiasso
Friday, December 7, 2018
Aarau 9:00 PM Vaduz
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Servette
FC Schaffhausen 6:30 PM Kriens
Rapperswil-Jona 7:00 PM Chiasso
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Winterthur 4:00 PM Wil
Friday, December 14, 2018
Servette 9:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Kriens 6:30 PM Aarau
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Wil 3:30 PM Lausanne Sport
Chiasso 3:30 PM Winterthur
Vaduz 5:00 PM FC Schaffhausen

Xamax vs Chiasso Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: