Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Falkenberg 13 9 3 1 29 14 +15 30
2 Halmstad 13 8 3 2 22 14 +8 27
3 AFC Eskilstuna 13 7 4 2 22 7 +15 25
4 Helsingborg 13 7 4 2 25 14 +11 25
5 Örgryte 13 7 3 3 26 17 +9 24
6 Brage 13 5 6 2 19 15 +4 21
7 Degerfors 13 5 4 4 20 20 +0 19
8 GAIS 13 4 5 4 17 17 +0 17
9 Öster 13 5 2 6 20 22 -2 17
10 Jönköpings Södra 13 4 3 6 11 15 -4 15
11 Norrby 13 4 3 6 12 19 -7 15
12 Landskrona 13 3 4 6 18 17 +1 13
13 Frej 13 3 3 7 17 26 -9 12
14 Varberg 13 3 2 8 17 24 -7 11
15 Gefle 13 2 3 8 14 28 -14 9
16 Värnamo 13 1 2 10 8 28 -20 5

Results

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Varberg 3 - 3 Helsingborg
Monday, June 18, 2018
GAIS 1 - 1 Degerfors
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Halmstad 2 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 3 Falkenberg
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Gefle 2 - 4 Öster
Örgryte 1 - 2 Norrby
Värnamo 1 - 2 Frej
Landskrona 1 - 2 Brage
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Halmstad 2 - 1 Helsingborg
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
GAIS 4 - 4 Örgryte
Monday, June 11, 2018
Värnamo 0 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Helsingborg 4 - 1 Degerfors
Falkenberg 3 - 0 Gefle
Saturday, June 9, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 2 - 0 Landskrona
Öster 3 - 0 Norrby
Halmstad 2 - 2 Frej
Brage 1 - 0 Varberg
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Gefle 1 - 1 Helsingborg
Monday, June 4, 2018
Jönköpings Södra 0 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna

Fixtures

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Norrby 3:00 PM Landskrona
Varberg 3:00 PM GAIS
Helsingborg 5:30 PM Värnamo
Frej 5:30 PM Gefle
Öster 5:30 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Monday, June 25, 2018
Brage 7:00 PM Halmstad
Degerfors 7:00 PM Falkenberg
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Örgryte 7:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Saturday, June 30, 2018
GAIS 4:00 PM Norrby
Jönköpings Södra 4:00 PM Halmstad
Värnamo 4:00 PM Brage
Gefle 6:00 PM Varberg
Degerfors 6:00 PM Frej
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Falkenberg 3:00 PM Helsingborg
Landskrona 5:30 PM Öster
Monday, July 2, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 7:00 PM Örgryte
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Brage 4:00 PM Värnamo
Varberg 4:00 PM Falkenberg
Norrby 4:00 PM Öster
Frej 6:00 PM GAIS

afc-eskilstuna Team News:


Tsiskaridze, Touré, Matic, and Bazoukou could all miss out on Monday nights game due to injury.

norrby Team News:


Norrby have a clean bill of health and no suspended players for their trip to Eskilstuna.

afc-eskilstuna vs norrby Head to Head:

These two clubs are meeting for the very first time in their history on Monday, and Norrby will have to be at their very best to avoid defeat against one of the title challengers.

afc-eskilstuna vs norrby Statistics:

Eskilstuna have won four of their last six matches. Norrby have lost four of their last six matches. Eskilstuna have kept clean sheets in four of their last six matches. Norrby have failed to score in four of their last six matches.

AFC Eskilstuna vs Norrby Betting Prediction:

AFC Eskilstuna 4 0 Norrby
Tip: 1
Odds
1.53
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: