Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 24 21 2 1 65 21 +44 65
2 Basel 24 12 8 4 46 36 +10 44
3 Thun 24 10 7 7 47 36 +11 37
4 Luzern 24 10 2 12 38 43 -5 32
5 St. Gallen 24 9 4 11 37 44 -7 31
6 Zürich 24 7 9 8 33 35 -2 30
7 Lugano 24 6 9 9 34 39 -5 27
8 Sion 24 7 5 12 36 40 -4 26
9 Neuchâtel Xamax 24 5 7 12 32 51 -19 22
10 Grasshopper 24 5 3 16 24 47 -23 18

Results

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Lugano 1 - 1 Basel
Luzern 3 - 0 St. Gallen
Thun 2 - 2 Zürich
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 3 - 1 Sion
Grasshopper 0 - 1 Young Boys
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Basel 3 - 1 Thun
St. Gallen 3 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Zürich 0 - 1 Lugano
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Grasshopper 1 - 3 Luzern
Young Boys 1 - 0 Sion
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Thun 1 - 1 Grasshopper
Lugano 0 - 1 Young Boys
Zürich 1 - 1 Luzern
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sion 2 - 2 St. Gallen
Neuchâtel Xamax 0 - 2 Basel
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Basel 1 - 0 Sion
Grasshopper 0 - 1 Neuchâtel Xamax
Young Boys 2 - 0 Zürich
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Luzern 0 - 3 Lugano
St. Gallen 1 - 3 Thun

Fixtures

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM Grasshopper
St. Gallen 8:00 PM Lugano
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Zürich 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 5:00 PM Young Boys
Thun 5:00 PM Luzern
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM Zürich
Luzern 8:00 PM Basel
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 3:00 PM Thun
Young Boys 3:00 PM St. Gallen
Grasshopper 3:00 PM Lugano
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Zürich 7:00 PM Basel
Lugano 7:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
St. Gallen 7:00 PM Grasshopper
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thun 7:00 PM Sion
Luzern 7:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 6:00 PM St. Gallen
Grasshopper 6:00 PM Zürich
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Young Boys 3:00 PM Thun
Basel 3:00 PM Lugano
Sion 3:00 PM Luzern

Basel vs Young Boys Betting Prediction:

Basel 5 1 Young Boys
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: