Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 2 2 0 0 5 2 +3 6
2 Sporting CP 2 2 0 0 5 2 +3 6
3 Porto 1 1 0 0 5 0 +5 3
4 SC Braga 1 1 0 0 4 2 +2 3
5 Feirense 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
6 Vitória Setúbal 2 1 0 1 3 2 +1 3
7 Belenenses 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
8 Marítimo 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
9 Boavista 2 1 0 1 2 2 +0 3
10 Chaves 2 1 0 1 2 5 -3 3
11 Tondela 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
12 Desportivo Aves 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1
13 Vitória Guimarães 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 0
14 Santa Clara 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
15 Nacional 1 0 0 1 2 4 -2 0
16 Moreirense 1 0 0 1 1 3 -2 0
17 Rio Ave 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0
18 Portimonense 2 0 0 2 0 4 -4 0

Results

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sporting CP 2 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Boavista 0 - 2 Benfica
Chaves 2 - 0 Portimonense
Friday, August 17, 2018
Desportivo Aves 2 - 2 Tondela
Monday, August 13, 2018
Portimonense 0 - 2 Boavista
Sunday, August 12, 2018
SC Braga 4 - 2 Nacional
Moreirense 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Feirense 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Marítimo 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Porto 5 - 0 Chaves
Tondela 0 - 1 Belenenses
Vitória Setúbal 2 - 0 Desportivo Aves
Friday, August 10, 2018
Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória Guimarães

Fixtures

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Rio Ave 5:00 PM Marítimo
Nacional 5:00 PM Moreirense
Belenenses 7:30 PM Porto
Santa Clara 9:30 PM SC Braga
Monday, August 20, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 9:15 PM Feirense
Friday, August 24, 2018
Marítimo 9:30 PM Chaves
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Portimonense 5:30 PM Santa Clara
Benfica 8:00 PM Sporting CP
Porto 10:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Feirense 5:00 PM Boavista
Vitória Setúbal 5:00 PM Nacional
Tondela 7:30 PM Rio Ave
SC Braga 9:30 PM Desportivo Aves
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moreirense 9:15 PM Belenenses

Braga vs Boavista Betting Prediction:

Braga 1 1 Boavista
Tip: 1
Odds
1.29
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: