Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Molde 10 7 1 2 25 10 +15 22
2 Odd 9 7 1 1 15 6 +9 22
3 Vålerenga 9 5 2 2 17 10 +7 17
4 Bodø / Glimt 9 5 2 2 19 13 +6 17
5 Brann 10 5 2 3 14 12 +2 17
6 Kristiansund 10 5 2 3 11 10 +1 17
7 Viking 9 4 2 3 13 13 +0 14
8 Haugesund 9 3 3 3 12 8 +4 12
9 Ranheim 9 3 1 5 12 15 -3 10
10 Strømsgodset 9 2 3 4 12 14 -2 9
11 Mjøndalen 9 2 3 4 14 17 -3 9
12 Rosenborg 9 2 3 4 7 14 -7 9
13 Lillestrøm 9 2 3 4 7 15 -8 9
14 Sarpsborg 08 9 1 4 4 7 11 -4 7
15 Stabæk 8 2 1 5 6 13 -7 7
16 Tromsø 9 1 1 7 8 18 -10 4

Results

Monday, May 20, 2019
Molde 5 - 1 Viking
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Bodø / Glimt 1 - 2 Brann
Lillestrøm 0 - 3 Odd
Sarpsborg 08 1 - 3 Ranheim
Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Tromsø
Rosenborg 3 - 2 Mjøndalen
Haugesund 0 - 0 Kristiansund
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Vålerenga 2 - 0 Strømsgodset
Tromsø 1 - 2 Bodø / Glimt
Mjøndalen 2 - 2 Lillestrøm
Viking 3 - 0 Stabæk
Odd 1 - 0 Ranheim
Brann 2 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Kristiansund 3 - 2 Molde
Rosenborg 0 - 2 Haugesund
Monday, May 13, 2019
Strømsgodset 0 - 0 Viking

Fixtures

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Tromsø 6:00 PM Molde
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Haugesund
Ranheim 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Brann 8:00 PM Rosenborg
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Haugesund 6:00 PM Brann
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bodø / Glimt 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Molde 6:00 PM Ranheim
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Odd
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Viking
Rosenborg 8:00 PM Vålerenga
Monday, June 17, 2019
Stabæk 7:00 PM Tromsø
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Molde

Brann vs Haugesund Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: