Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dundalk 27 21 4 2 68 13 +55 67
2 Cork City 28 21 3 4 56 18 +38 66
3 Waterford 29 14 5 10 40 34 +6 47
4 Shamrock Rovers 28 12 7 9 42 23 +19 43
5 Derry City 29 12 3 14 43 54 -11 39
6 St Patrick's Athl. 28 11 3 14 34 40 -6 36
7 Bohemians 29 9 7 13 35 37 -2 34
8 Sligo Rovers 28 9 5 14 30 37 -7 32
9 Limerick 29 6 6 17 22 57 -35 24
10 Bray Wanderers 29 4 3 22 19 76 -57 15

Results

Friday, August 17, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 0 - 1 Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Dundalk
Derry City 1 - 2 Waterford
Limerick 1 - 3 Sligo Rovers
Friday, August 3, 2018
Waterford 1 - 2 Cork City
Bohemians 5 - 0 Limerick
St Patrick's Athl. 3 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Derry City 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dundalk 2 - 0 Bohemians
Friday, July 27, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Cork City
Derry City 2 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Limerick 2 - 1 Waterford
Monday, July 23, 2018
Cork City 5 - 0 Derry City
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Waterford 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
Friday, July 20, 2018
St Patrick's Athl. 2 - 1 Limerick
Bohemians 6 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Friday, July 13, 2018
Bohemians 0 - 3 Sligo Rovers
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Bray Wanderers 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers

Fixtures

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Cork City 8:00 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Dundalk
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Dundalk 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Friday, August 31, 2018
Limerick 8:45 PM Dundalk
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Waterford
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Cork City 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
Derry City 8:45 PM Bohemians
Friday, September 14, 2018
Waterford 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Bohemians 8:45 PM Cork City
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Limerick
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, September 21, 2018
Waterford 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Bohemians
Cork City 8:45 PM Dundalk
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Limerick
Derry City 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Dundalk 8:45 PM Derry City

bray-wanderers vs waterford Head to Head:

Bray have avoided defeat in 2 of their last 4 at home and 6 of their last 12 at home. Waterford have failed to win in 9 of their last 13 away from home and 3 of their last 4 away.

Bray Wanderers vs Waterford Betting Prediction:

Bray Wanderers 2 2 Waterford
Tip: 1x
Odds
2.25
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: