Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Lorient 4 3 1 0 8 3 +5 10
2 Metz 3 3 0 0 9 3 +6 9
3 Lens 3 3 0 0 6 0 +6 9
4 Paris 4 2 2 0 5 2 +3 8
5 Niort 4 2 1 1 7 5 +2 7
6 GFC Ajaccio 4 2 1 1 7 6 +1 7
7 Valenciennes 4 2 1 1 6 5 +1 7
8 Grenoble Foot 38 4 2 1 1 3 3 +0 7
9 Auxerre 4 2 0 2 7 6 +1 6
10 Sochaux 4 2 0 2 5 4 +1 6
11 Béziers 4 2 0 2 3 2 +1 6
12 Le Havre 4 1 3 0 2 1 +1 6
13 Brest 4 1 1 2 3 5 -2 4
14 ESTAC 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
15 Ajaccio 3 1 0 2 3 4 -1 3
16 Châteauroux 4 0 3 1 3 4 -1 3
17 Clermont 4 0 2 2 4 7 -3 2
18 Red Star 4 0 1 3 2 5 -3 1
19 Orléans 4 0 1 3 2 11 -9 1
20 Nancy 4 0 0 4 0 8 -8 0

Results

Friday, August 17, 2018
Le Havre 0 - 0 Clermont
Châteauroux 1 - 1 Red Star
Auxerre 1 - 0 Nancy
Lorient 3 - 1 Valenciennes
Niort 1 - 1 Orléans
Sochaux 2 - 0 Brest
Paris 1 - 0 Béziers
GFC Ajaccio 2 - 0 Grenoble Foot 38
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Clermont 2 - 3 Metz
Friday, August 10, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38 1 - 0 Niort
Brest 1 - 1 Paris
GFC Ajaccio 1 - 3 Lorient
Ajaccio 2 - 3 Sochaux
Nancy 0 - 3 Lens
Orléans 0 - 3 Auxerre
Valenciennes 1 - 1 Châteauroux
ESTAC 0 - 1 Béziers
Red Star 0 - 1 Le Havre
Monday, August 6, 2018
Châteauroux 1 - 2 Lorient
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Lens 1 - 0 Red Star

Fixtures

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Lens 3:00 PM ESTAC
Monday, August 20, 2018
Metz 8:45 PM Ajaccio
Friday, August 24, 2018
Red Star 8:00 PM Auxerre
Nancy 8:00 PM Niort
ESTAC 8:00 PM Metz
Orléans 8:00 PM Paris
Brest 8:00 PM Le Havre
Clermont 8:00 PM Sochaux
Ajaccio 8:00 PM Lorient
Grenoble Foot 38 8:00 PM Châteauroux
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Béziers 3:00 PM Lens
Monday, August 27, 2018
Valenciennes 8:45 PM GFC Ajaccio
Friday, August 31, 2018
Paris 8:00 PM ESTAC
Sochaux 8:00 PM Béziers
Valenciennes 8:00 PM Clermont
Niort 8:00 PM Ajaccio
Auxerre 8:00 PM Brest
GFC Ajaccio 8:00 PM Red Star
Châteauroux 8:00 PM Nancy
Le Havre 8:00 PM Orléans

Brest vs Quevilly Rouen Betting Prediction:

Brest 2 0 Quevilly Rouen
Tip: 1
Odds
1.61
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: