Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 20 17 2 1 60 21 +39 53
2 Thun 21 10 5 6 43 30 +13 35
3 Basel 20 9 7 4 39 34 +5 34
4 Zürich 20 7 7 6 30 29 +1 28
5 St. Gallen 21 8 3 10 32 39 -7 27
6 Sion 20 7 4 9 33 33 +0 25
7 Luzern 21 8 1 12 31 41 -10 25
8 Lugano 21 5 8 8 32 37 -5 23
9 Grasshopper 20 5 2 13 22 41 -19 17
10 Neuchâtel Xamax 20 3 7 10 28 45 -17 16

Results

Saturday, February 16, 2019
St. Gallen 1 - 3 Thun
Luzern 0 - 3 Lugano
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Luzern 1 - 3 Sion
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 2 - 1 Luzern
Sion 2 - 2 Lugano
Thun 1 - 1 Young Boys
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Basel 1 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 3 - 1 Grasshopper
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
St. Gallen 3 - 1 Zürich
Lugano 1 - 3 Thun
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Grasshopper 0 - 4 Basel
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Young Boys 2 - 0 Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Neuchâtel Xamax 1 - 4 Young Boys
Luzern 2 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 0 - 0 Lugano
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sion 1 - 2 Basel
Thun 1 - 0 Grasshopper
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Basel 2 - 0 Zürich
Grasshopper 2 - 3 Luzern
Lugano 2 - 2 Sion

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Young Boys 5:00 PM Zürich
Grasshopper 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Basel 5:00 PM Sion
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sion 8:00 PM St. Gallen
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Basel
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Zürich 5:00 PM Luzern
Thun 5:00 PM Grasshopper
Lugano 5:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Young Boys 8:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Luzern
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Basel 5:00 PM Thun
Zürich 5:00 PM Lugano
St. Gallen 5:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Sion
Grasshopper 8:00 PM Young Boys
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Thun 5:00 PM Zürich
Luzern 5:00 PM St. Gallen
Lugano 5:00 PM Basel
Saturday, March 16, 2019
St. Gallen 8:00 PM Lugano
Sion 8:00 PM Grasshopper

grasshopper Team News:


Numa Lavanchy, Marko Basic and Bujar Lika are all out with injury whilst Grasshopper Club Zurich will also be without suspended trio Milan Vilotic, Trent Sainsbury and Petar Pusic.

young-boys Team News:


A long term shoulder injury will keep David von Ballmoos out once again and Djibril Sow is still out with a hamstring injury. An unspecified injury means Kevin Mbabu will also miss out.

grasshopper vs young-boys Head to Head:

Grasshopper have the edge in the head to head having claimed 31 victories, 16 draws and 30 defeats when they have previously met. The sides last faced off in March and it was Young Boys who claimed a 3-1 victory.

grasshopper vs young-boys Tip Reason:

Grasshopper have failed to score in 47% of their home matches. Grasshopper have conceded two goals or more in each of their last four home matches. 32% of Grasshopper’s conceded goals occurred after the 75th minute. BSC Young Boys have won 71% of their matches. BSC Young Boys have scored in each of their last 30 matches. 71% of BSC Young Boys’s matches had over 2.5 goals scored in total. BSC Young Boys have scored in 94% of their away matches. BSC Young Boys have scored in each of their last 15 away matches.

Grasshopper vs Young Boys Betting Prediction:

Grasshopper 1 2 Young Boys
Tip: 2
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: