Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Örgryte 9 7 1 1 19 7 +12 22
2 AFC Eskilstuna 9 5 3 1 15 5 +10 18
3 Helsingborg 8 5 2 1 15 7 +8 17
4 Falkenberg 8 5 2 1 15 9 +6 17
5 Halmstad 8 4 2 2 10 8 +2 14
6 Brage 9 2 6 1 13 11 +2 12
7 Degerfors 9 3 3 3 13 14 -1 12
8 GAIS 9 3 2 4 9 10 -1 11
9 Jönköpings Södra 9 3 2 4 9 11 -2 11
10 Öster 9 3 2 4 11 14 -3 11
11 Varberg 8 3 1 4 10 13 -3 10
12 Landskrona 9 2 3 4 11 11 +0 9
13 Norrby 9 2 3 4 8 11 -3 9
14 Gefle 9 2 2 5 10 15 -5 8
15 Frej 9 1 2 6 9 19 -10 5
16 Värnamo 9 1 2 6 5 17 -12 5

Results

Thursday, May 24, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 1 Gefle
Norrby 0 - 1 Helsingborg
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Örgryte 4 - 0 Värnamo
Frej 0 - 0 Brage
Landskrona 0 - 0 Halmstad
Jönköpings Södra 2 - 2 Degerfors
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Öster 1 - 3 GAIS
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Helsingborg 2 - 0 Örgryte
Värnamo 1 - 3 Halmstad
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Frej 2 - 1 Landskrona
Varberg 1 - 2 Öster
Falkenberg 0 - 0 Norrby
Degerfors 2 - 2 Brage
Friday, May 18, 2018
GAIS 0 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Gefle 1 - 2 Jönköpings Södra
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Landskrona 1 - 1 Helsingborg
Monday, May 14, 2018
Norrby 1 - 3 Degerfors
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Halmstad 1 - 0 GAIS
Öster 0 - 0 Värnamo

Fixtures

Friday, May 25, 2018
Falkenberg 7:00 PM Varberg
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Brage 4:00 PM Örgryte
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Halmstad 3:00 PM Öster
GAIS 5:30 PM Frej
Monday, May 28, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 7:00 PM Norrby
Helsingborg 7:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Gefle 7:00 PM Landskrona
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Värnamo 7:00 PM Falkenberg
Varberg 7:00 PM Degerfors
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Frej 4:00 PM Öster
Varberg 4:00 PM Halmstad
Norrby 4:00 PM Brage
Degerfors 6:00 PM Värnamo
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Landskrona 3:00 PM GAIS
Örgryte 5:30 PM Falkenberg
Monday, June 4, 2018
Jönköpings Södra 7:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Gefle 7:00 PM Helsingborg

Helsingborg vs GAIS Betting Prediction:

Helsingborg 2 1 GAIS
Tip: 1
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: