Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Falkenberg 19 12 4 3 40 21 +19 40
2 Helsingborg 18 12 4 2 38 20 +18 40
3 AFC Eskilstuna 19 9 8 2 26 9 +17 35
4 Halmstad 19 9 4 6 29 24 +5 31
5 Öster 18 8 4 6 30 25 +5 28
6 Degerfors 18 8 4 6 28 27 +1 28
7 Brage 18 7 7 4 26 25 +1 28
8 Örgryte 18 7 6 5 31 24 +7 27
9 GAIS 18 5 8 5 26 25 +1 23
10 Frej 18 6 4 8 29 34 -5 22
11 Jönköpings Södra 19 5 4 10 17 26 -9 19
12 Norrby 18 5 4 9 15 28 -13 19
13 Landskrona 18 4 5 9 25 25 +0 17
14 Varberg 18 3 6 9 23 33 -10 15
15 Gefle 18 3 5 10 21 39 -18 14
16 Värnamo 18 3 3 12 15 34 -19 12

Results

Saturday, August 18, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 0 Jönköpings Södra
Friday, August 17, 2018
Falkenberg 1 - 0 Halmstad
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Örgryte 3 - 4 Helsingborg
Monday, August 13, 2018
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 3 Värnamo
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Norrby 1 - 1 GAIS
Frej 3 - 2 Falkenberg
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Varberg 1 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Brage 0 - 4 Öster
Halmstad 1 - 2 Gefle
Friday, August 10, 2018
Landskrona 1 - 2 Degerfors
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Falkenberg 1 - 1 Örgryte
Monday, August 6, 2018
GAIS 1 - 1 Brage
Värnamo 1 - 1 Landskrona
Sunday, August 5, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 2 - 1 Halmstad
Gefle 2 - 5 Frej
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Degerfors 2 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Öster 1 - 1 Varberg
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Helsingborg 2 - 0 Norrby
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Halmstad 2 - 1 Degerfors
Monday, July 30, 2018
Örgryte 0 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna

Fixtures

Sunday, August 19, 2018
GAIS 3:00 PM Varberg
Helsingborg 5:30 PM Landskrona
Monday, August 20, 2018
Gefle 7:00 PM Brage
Degerfors 7:00 PM Norrby
Öster 7:00 PM Frej
Värnamo 7:00 PM Örgryte
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Helsingborg 4:00 PM Gefle
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Brage 3:00 PM Landskrona
Frej 3:00 PM Halmstad
Falkenberg 5:30 PM Degerfors
Norrby 5:30 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Monday, August 27, 2018
Värnamo 7:00 PM Öster
Jönköpings Södra 7:00 PM Varberg
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Örgryte 7:00 PM GAIS
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Brage 2:00 PM Frej
Degerfors 4:00 PM Helsingborg
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Landskrona 3:00 PM Norrby
Halmstad 5:30 PM Jönköpings Södra

Helsingborg vs GAIS Betting Prediction:

Helsingborg 2 1 GAIS
Tip: 1
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: