Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1HJK2719535018+3262
2RoPS2815853719+1853
3Honka28121154431+1347
4KuPS2813694634+1245
5Ilves Tampere2712783935+443
6VPS Vaasa2891183334-138
7Lahti2781272626+036
8Inter Turku2788113038-832
9Seinäjoen JK2876152533-827
10IFK Mariehamn2875163052-2226
11TPS2867152843-1525
12PS Kemi2846182550-2518

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
IFK Mariehamn1 - 0Seinäjoen JK
Lahti0 - 2HJK
RoPS1 - 1KuPS
Honka2 - 1PS Kemi
VPS Vaasa1 - 2Ilves Tampere
TPS1 - 0Inter Turku
Friday, September 14, 2018
PS Kemi0 - 2RoPS
Thursday, September 13, 2018
HJK2 - 0IFK Mariehamn
KuPS2 - 1Lahti
Seinäjoen JK1 - 0TPS
Inter Turku1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere0 - 1Honka
Sunday, September 2, 2018
IFK Mariehamn3 - 6Ilves Tampere
HJK3 - 0Inter Turku
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Seinäjoen JK1 - 2KuPS
Friday, August 31, 2018
TPS4 - 1PS Kemi
RoPS2 - 1Honka
Lahti1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Ilves Tampere1 - 2IFK Mariehamn
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KuPS0 - 1HJK

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Seinäjoen JK5:30 PMLahti
HJK5:30 PMRoPS
Saturday, September 22, 2018
PS Kemi3:00 PMVPS Vaasa
KuPS4:00 PMHonka
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMInter Turku
Sunday, September 23, 2018
IFK Mariehamn6:00 PMTPS
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Ilves Tampere5:30 PMHJK
Inter Turku5:30 PMLahti
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Honka2:00 PMHJK
Inter Turku4:00 PMIFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMPS Kemi
VPS Vaasa4:00 PMKuPS
Sunday, September 30, 2018
RoPS5:30 PMSeinäjoen JK
Lahti5:30 PMTPS
Saturday, October 6, 2018
PS Kemi2:00 PMInter Turku
TPS3:00 PMRoPS
Seinäjoen JK5:00 PMHonka
Sunday, October 7, 2018
KuPS4:00 PMIlves Tampere
HJK4:00 PMVPS Vaasa
IFK Mariehamn4:00 PMLahti

hjk Team News:


Akseli Pelvas and Ville Jalasto are still on the sidelines but Riku Riski and Enoch Banza are back in training and may feature.

honka Team News:


Duarte Tammilehto and Masar Ömer are the only definite absentees.

hjk vs honka Head to Head:

HJK have the better of the head to head between these two sides with a record of 10 wins, six draws and five defeats. The sides last met in a 2-1 HJK win in the Suomen Cup back in April.

hjk vs honka Statistics:

73% of HJK Helsinki’s goals have been scored in the second half. 71% of HJK Helsinki’s conceded goals occured in the first half. 67% of FC Honka’s matches ended up in a draw. FC Honka have been undefeated in their last six matches. 67% of FC Honka’s matches had under 2.5 goals in total. FC Honka have scored 44% of their goals after the 75th minute. 33% of FC Honka’s conceded goals occurred after the 75th minute.

HJK vs Honka Betting Prediction:

HJK 3 2 Honka
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: