Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 23 15 5 3 42 18 +24 50
2 RoPS 23 12 6 5 30 16 +14 42
3 KuPS 24 11 5 8 41 30 +11 38
4 Honka 24 9 11 4 38 28 +10 38
5 Lahti 22 8 11 3 23 17 +6 35
6 VPS Vaasa 24 9 8 7 29 29 +0 35
7 Ilves Tampere 21 8 7 6 25 26 -1 31
8 Inter Turku 23 8 6 9 29 33 -4 30
9 Seinäjoen JK 23 6 5 12 21 27 -6 23
10 TPS 24 4 7 13 23 39 -16 19
11 IFK Mariehamn 23 5 4 14 23 42 -19 19
12 PS Kemi 24 4 5 15 23 42 -19 17

Results

Sunday, August 19, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 0 - 0 Honka
HJK 0 - 0 PS Kemi
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Inter Turku 0 - 1 KuPS
Friday, August 17, 2018
TPS 4 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Sunday, August 12, 2018
KuPS 3 - 1 PS Kemi
Lahti 0 - 0 Inter Turku
RoPS 1 - 0 IFK Mariehamn
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Honka 3 - 0 TPS
VPS Vaasa 0 - 2 Seinäjoen JK
Sunday, August 5, 2018
KuPS 3 - 2 TPS
Ilves Tampere 3 - 3 Honka
Lahti 1 - 1 PS Kemi
Saturday, August 4, 2018
HJK 2 - 2 RoPS
Inter Turku 3 - 0 IFK Mariehamn
Friday, August 3, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 0 - 0 VPS Vaasa
Monday, July 30, 2018
VPS Vaasa 2 - 2 Lahti
TPS 1 - 3 Ilves Tampere
Sunday, July 29, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 0 Seinäjoen JK
PS Kemi 3 - 2 KuPS
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Honka 1 - 2 HJK

Fixtures

Monday, August 20, 2018
Lahti 5:30 PM RoPS
Seinäjoen JK 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
Friday, August 24, 2018
VPS Vaasa 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM Lahti
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM TPS
Inter Turku 4:00 PM RoPS
PS Kemi 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KuPS 5:30 PM HJK
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Ilves Tampere 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn
Friday, August 31, 2018
RoPS 5:30 PM Honka
Lahti 5:30 PM VPS Vaasa
TPS 5:30 PM PS Kemi
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 4:00 PM KuPS
Sunday, September 2, 2018
HJK 5:30 PM Inter Turku
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Ilves Tampere
Thursday, September 13, 2018
KuPS 5:30 PM Lahti
Inter Turku 5:30 PM VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere 5:30 PM Honka
Seinäjoen JK 5:30 PM TPS
HJK 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn

hjk Team News:


Axel Pelvas and Ville Jalasto will not feature but Enoch Banza back in full training so could return. Roni Peiponen is back in training but is unlikely to be risked and Faith Obilor is out with suspension.

seinajoen-jk Team News:


Defenders Richie Dorman, Dani Hatakka and Jordan Mustoe all missed out at the weekend but may come back into contention. Billy Ions and Jarkko Hurme are expected to be on the sidelines as well as Marc Vales and Obed Malolo. Matti Klinga has been suffering with flu but Ville Tikkanen is already back in full training so could feature.

hjk vs seinajoen-jk Head to Head:

HJK have the better of the head to head between these two sides with a record of 11 wins, one draw and four defeats. The sides last met in a 1-0 HJK win back in April.

hjk vs seinajoen-jk Statistics:

HJK Helsinki have won 73% of their matches. 78% of HJK Helsinki’s goals have been scored in the second half. 67% of HJK Helsinki’s conceded goals occurred in the first half. HJK Helsinki have scored 33% of their goals after the 75th minute. 89% of SJK’s matches had under 2.5 goals in total. 33% of SJK’s conceded goals occurred after the 75th minute.

HJK vs Seinäjoen JK Betting Prediction:

HJK 4 0 Seinäjoen JK
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.76
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: