Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Valur 10 6 3 1 17 10 +7 21
2 Stjarnan 10 5 4 1 24 14 +10 19
3 Breidablik 9 5 2 2 14 6 +8 17
4 Grindavík 9 5 2 2 10 7 +3 17
5 FH 10 4 4 2 17 13 +4 16
6 KR 9 3 4 2 15 11 +4 13
7 Fylkir 9 3 2 4 10 13 -3 11
8 Víkingur Reykjavík 9 2 3 4 8 14 -6 9
9 Fjölnir 9 2 3 4 11 18 -7 9
10 KA 9 2 2 5 12 15 -3 8
11 ÍBV 10 2 2 6 10 15 -5 8
12 Keflavík 9 0 3 6 6 18 -12 3

Results

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Valur 2 - 1 FH
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Stjarnan 2 - 1 ÍBV
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 4 KR
Fjölnir 0 - 1 Grindavík
FH 3 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 1 - 2 Stjarnan
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Breidablik 2 - 0 Fylkir
ÍBV 0 - 1 Valur
Sunday, June 10, 2018
KR 2 - 2 FH
Stjarnan 6 - 1 Fjölnir
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Valur 3 - 1 KA
Grindavík 0 - 2 Breidablik
Víkingur Reykjavík 2 - 1 ÍBV
Friday, June 8, 2018
Fylkir 2 - 0 Keflavík
Monday, June 4, 2018
Fjölnir 0 - 2 Valur
FH 2 - 2 Keflavík
Grindavík 2 - 1 Fylkir
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Breidablik 0 - 1 Stjarnan
ÍBV 2 - 0 KR
KA 4 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík

Fixtures

Sunday, July 1, 2018
ÍBV 6:00 PM Grindavík
KA 6:00 PM Breidablik
Keflavík 7:00 PM Valur
KR 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Fjölnir 9:15 PM Fylkir
Monday, July 2, 2018
FH 10:00 PM Stjarnan
Thursday, July 5, 2018
KA 8:30 PM Fjölnir
KR 9:15 PM Valur
Saturday, July 7, 2018
FH 2:15 PM Grindavík
Keflavík 6:00 PM Stjarnan
ÍBV 6:00 PM Breidablik
Monday, July 9, 2018
Fylkir 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Grindavík 8:00 PM KA
Friday, July 13, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 8:30 PM Keflavík
Monday, July 16, 2018
Fylkir 9:15 PM KR
Breidablik 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Valur 6:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík

kr vs breidablik Head to Head:

KR's opening games have been full of goals, with a total of 10 goals from 3 games. BTTS has occurred in all 3 along with 2 of Breidablik's opening fixtures. These sides have seen BTTS in their last 4 meetings.

KR vs Breidablik Betting Prediction:

KR 1 1 Breidablik
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.72
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: