Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hammarby 10 8 1 1 24 13 +11 25
2 AIK 11 6 5 0 16 6 +10 23
3 Norrköping 10 7 1 2 18 9 +9 22
4 Örebro 10 5 3 2 16 12 +4 18
5 Djurgården 11 5 2 4 14 10 +4 17
6 Kalmar 10 5 1 4 12 10 +2 16
7 Häcken 10 4 3 3 16 9 +7 15
8 Östersunds FK 10 4 2 4 16 15 +1 14
9 Malmö FF 11 4 2 5 14 17 -3 14
10 IFK Göteborg 10 4 1 5 12 15 -3 13
11 GIF Sundsvall 9 3 3 3 15 13 +2 12
12 Trelleborg 10 3 2 5 9 14 -5 11
13 Elfsborg 10 2 3 5 11 15 -4 9
14 Brommapojkarna 10 3 0 7 8 21 -13 9
15 Sirius 10 1 2 7 9 20 -11 5
16 Dalkurd 10 1 1 8 11 22 -11 4

Results

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Trelleborg 2 - 1 Brommapojkarna
IFK Göteborg 1 - 3 Djurgården
Dalkurd 1 - 4 Elfsborg
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Norrköping 1 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Häcken 1 - 1 AIK
Östersunds FK 5 - 2 Sirius
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Örebro 2 - 1 Kalmar
Monday, May 21, 2018
Elfsborg 1 - 1 IFK Göteborg
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Malmö FF 2 - 0 Häcken
Hammarby 0 - 1 AIK
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Norrköping 4 - 2 Dalkurd
Sirius 1 - 1 Trelleborg
GIF Sundsvall 2 - 3 Östersunds FK
Friday, May 18, 2018
Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 Kalmar
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Djurgården 2 - 0 Örebro
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hammarby 3 - 2 Malmö FF
Monday, May 14, 2018
Kalmar 1 - 0 Sirius
Häcken 5 - 0 Elfsborg
AIK 1 - 1 Östersunds FK

Fixtures

Saturday, May 26, 2018
AIK 4:00 PM Norrköping
Östersunds FK 6:00 PM Häcken
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Malmö FF 3:00 PM Dalkurd
Kalmar 3:00 PM Hammarby
GIF Sundsvall 3:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Brommapojkarna 5:30 PM Örebro
Elfsborg 5:30 PM Trelleborg
Sirius 5:30 PM Djurgården
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Sirius 7:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sirius 4:00 PM Malmö FF
Häcken 6:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Dalkurd 6:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Trelleborg 6:00 PM AIK
Sunday, July 8, 2018
IFK Göteborg 3:00 PM Kalmar
Örebro 5:30 PM Elfsborg
Djurgården 5:30 PM Norrköping
Monday, July 9, 2018
Hammarby 7:00 PM Östersunds FK

Malmö FF vs Djurgården Betting Prediction:

Malmö FF 1 0 Djurgården
Tip: 1
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: