Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 9 6 1 2 19 9 +10 19
2 Midtjylland 9 5 3 1 19 8 +11 18
3 AaB 9 4 3 2 8 9 -1 15
4 Brøndby 9 4 2 3 14 13 +1 14
5 Esbjerg 10 4 2 4 12 13 -1 14
6 Randers 10 3 4 3 13 15 -2 13
7 Horsens 9 3 4 2 9 11 -2 13
8 Nordsjælland 9 3 3 3 11 7 +4 12
9 AGF 9 2 6 1 9 7 +2 12
10 SønderjyskE 9 3 2 4 13 12 +1 11
11 Vejle 10 2 5 3 9 12 -3 11
12 Vendsyssel 10 2 3 5 11 17 -6 9
13 OB 9 1 3 5 9 13 -4 6
14 Hobro 9 1 3 5 9 19 -10 6

Results

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Randers 2 - 0 Vendsyssel
Friday, September 21, 2018
Vejle 1 - 0 Esbjerg
Monday, September 17, 2018
AaB 1 - 1 Vejle
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 1 København
Brøndby 2 - 4 SønderjyskE
Horsens 3 - 2 AGF
Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Hobro
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nordsjælland 4 - 1 Randers
Friday, September 14, 2018
Esbjerg 2 - 0 OB
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Brøndby 2 - 2 Midtjylland
AGF 1 - 1 Vendsyssel
Esbjerg 0 - 2 København
Randers 2 - 2 AaB
OB 0 - 0 Nordsjælland
Saturday, September 1, 2018
SønderjyskE 1 - 1 Hobro
Friday, August 31, 2018
Horsens 0 - 0 Vejle
Monday, August 27, 2018
AaB 0 - 1 Esbjerg

Fixtures

Sunday, September 23, 2018
SønderjyskE 12:00 PM Midtjylland
Hobro 2:00 PM AaB
København 4:00 PM Nordsjælland
AGF 6:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, September 24, 2018
OB 7:00 PM Horsens
Friday, September 28, 2018
Vejle 7:00 PM Randers
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Midtjylland 4:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Vendsyssel 12:00 PM København
Esbjerg 2:00 PM AGF
AaB 4:00 PM OB
Brøndby 6:00 PM Horsens
Monday, October 1, 2018
Nordsjælland 7:00 PM SønderjyskE
Friday, October 5, 2018
SønderjyskE 7:00 PM Vejle
Saturday, October 6, 2018
OB 4:00 PM AGF
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hobro 12:00 PM Nordsjælland
Horsens 2:00 PM Esbjerg
København 4:00 PM Randers
AaB 6:00 PM Brøndby
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Vendsyssel
Friday, October 19, 2018
Esbjerg 7:00 PM Hobro

midtjylland Team News:


The hosts will continue to be without Rilwan Hassan on Monday evening, though they have no fresh concerns. Manager Jess Thorup should continue picking a strong XI.

nordsjaelland Team News:


Martin Frese is out for the visitors, while Patrick Da Silva is also unavailable. Aside from that, Nordsjælland have few concerns.

midtjylland vs nordsjaelland Head to Head:

In this fixture, Midtjylland have a recent record that is nothing short of exceptional. Monday’s hosts have won four of the last five renewals of this fixture. When the pair last met, Midtjylland won by two goals to one.

midtjylland vs nordsjaelland Statistics:

Midtjylland have won 81% of their home matches in the Danish top flight this season. Only three teams in the Superliga have conceded more goals on the road than Nordsjælland this season. This season, both teams have scored in 78% of Midtjylland and Nordsjælland combined respective home and away matches. Midtjylland have conceded in 77% of their wins in front of a home crowd this season.

Midtjylland vs Nordsjælland Betting Prediction:

Midtjylland 2 1 Nordsjælland
Tip: 1
Odds
1.60
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: