Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Servette 20 12 4 4 42 17 +25 40
2 Lausanne Sport 20 8 10 2 37 23 +14 34
3 Winterthur 19 9 4 6 29 28 +1 31
4 Wil 20 8 6 6 23 21 +2 30
5 Aarau 20 9 2 9 34 32 +2 29
6 FC Schaffhausen 20 7 6 7 26 31 -5 27
7 Vaduz 20 5 6 9 28 37 -9 21
8 Chiasso 20 6 3 11 27 43 -16 21
9 Kriens 20 3 10 7 29 33 -4 19
10 Rapperswil-Jona 19 5 3 11 24 34 -10 18

Results

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Lausanne Sport 3 - 2 Kriens
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Chiasso 2 - 1 Servette
Wil 1 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Kriens 2 - 0 Winterthur
Rapperswil-Jona 1 - 2 Aarau
Friday, February 8, 2019
Vaduz 2 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Servette 2 - 0 Vaduz
FC Schaffhausen 0 - 2 Chiasso
Friday, February 1, 2019
Aarau 3 - 1 Wil
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Vaduz 1 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Chiasso 1 - 3 Winterthur
Wil 0 - 2 Lausanne Sport
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Kriens 1 - 2 Aarau
Friday, December 14, 2018
Servette 4 - 1 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Winterthur 0 - 0 Wil
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 2 Chiasso
FC Schaffhausen 3 - 2 Kriens
Lausanne Sport 1 - 1 Servette
Friday, December 7, 2018
Aarau 3 - 1 Vaduz

Fixtures

Friday, February 15, 2019
Winterthur 9:00 PM Vaduz
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
FC Schaffhausen 6:30 PM Kriens
Servette 8:00 PM Wil
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Aarau 4:00 PM Chiasso
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Winterthur 8:30 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, February 22, 2019
Wil 9:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 6:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Kriens 6:30 PM Servette
Chiasso 7:30 PM Winterthur
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Vaduz 5:00 PM Aarau
Friday, March 1, 2019
Aarau 9:00 PM Servette
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Rapperswil-Jona 6:00 PM Wil
FC Schaffhausen 6:30 PM Vaduz
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Chiasso 3:30 PM Kriens
Winterthur 4:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Friday, March 8, 2019
Wil 9:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Aarau
Kriens 6:30 PM Rapperswil-Jona

Schaffhausen vs Winterthur Betting Prediction:

Schaffhausen 3 1 Winterthur
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: