Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Cork City 28 21 3 4 56 18 +38 66
2 Dundalk 26 20 4 2 65 12 +53 64
3 Waterford 28 13 5 10 38 33 +5 44
4 Shamrock Rovers 27 12 7 8 42 22 +20 43
5 Derry City 28 12 3 13 42 52 -10 39
6 St Patrick's Athl. 28 11 3 14 34 40 -6 36
7 Bohemians 28 8 7 13 34 37 -3 31
8 Sligo Rovers 27 8 5 14 27 36 -9 29
9 Limerick 28 6 6 16 21 54 -33 24
10 Bray Wanderers 28 4 3 21 18 73 -55 15

Results

Friday, August 3, 2018
Waterford 1 - 2 Cork City
Bohemians 5 - 0 Limerick
St Patrick's Athl. 3 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Derry City 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dundalk 2 - 0 Bohemians
Friday, July 27, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Derry City 2 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Cork City
Limerick 2 - 1 Waterford
Monday, July 23, 2018
Cork City 5 - 0 Derry City
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Waterford 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
Friday, July 20, 2018
St Patrick's Athl. 2 - 1 Limerick
Bohemians 6 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Friday, July 13, 2018
Bohemians 0 - 3 Sligo Rovers
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Bray Wanderers 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers
Friday, July 6, 2018
Cork City 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
St Patrick's Athl. 1 - 3 Dundalk
Derry City 2 - 1 Limerick
Waterford 1 - 1 Bohemians
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sligo Rovers 2 - 3 Waterford

Fixtures

Friday, August 17, 2018
Limerick 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
Derry City 8:45 PM Waterford
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Dundalk
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Bohemians
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Cork City 8:00 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Dundalk
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Dundalk 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Friday, August 31, 2018
Limerick 8:45 PM Dundalk
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Waterford
Cork City 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Derry City 8:45 PM Bohemians
Friday, September 14, 2018
Waterford 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Bohemians 8:45 PM Cork City
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Limerick
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.

waterford Team News:


Browne and Comerford look like being the only absentees for Waterford this weekend.

limerick Team News:


Shaun Kelly and Ellis are rated as doubtful to make the trip to Waterford.

waterford vs limerick Head to Head:

These two sides have met forty times over the years, and with 20 wins, 5 draws, and 15 defeats it's Waterford who edge the head to head record. Limerick have won four of their last five matches against Waterford.

waterford vs limerick Statistics:

Four of Waterford’s last six matches have produced under 2.5 goals. Three of Limerick’s last six matches have produced under 2.5 goals. Waterford have won two of their last six matches and only lost once. Limerick have lost four of their last six matches and only won once.

Waterford vs Limerick Betting Prediction:

Waterford 3 6 Limerick
Tip: 1
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: