Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Breidablik 16 10 4 2 27 11 +16 34
2 Valur 15 9 5 1 28 12 +16 32
3 Stjarnan 15 9 4 2 35 17 +18 31
4 KR 16 6 6 4 24 16 +8 24
5 FH 16 6 5 5 24 24 +0 23
6 Grindavík 16 7 2 7 17 21 -4 23
7 KA 16 6 4 6 26 20 +6 22
8 ÍBV 17 6 4 7 19 18 +1 22
9 Víkingur Reykjavík 16 5 3 8 17 29 -12 18
10 Fjölnir 16 3 6 7 15 25 -10 15
11 Fylkir 16 4 3 9 17 30 -13 15
12 Keflavík 17 0 4 13 7 33 -26 4

Results

Saturday, August 18, 2018
ÍBV 1 - 0 Keflavík
Monday, August 13, 2018
Valur 4 - 0 Grindavík
Víkingur Reykjavík 2 - 3 Breidablik
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 3 KA
Fylkir 0 - 2 Stjarnan
KR 0 - 0 Fjölnir
FH 0 - 2 ÍBV
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Fjölnir 0 - 0 Keflavík
Grindavík 2 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 1 - 1 FH
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Breidablik 1 - 0 KR
Saturday, August 4, 2018
ÍBV 0 - 1 Fylkir
Monday, July 30, 2018
Fylkir 0 - 0 Valur
Keflavík 1 - 3 Breidablik
FH 1 - 0 Fjölnir
KR 2 - 0 Grindavík
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 0 - 4 Stjarnan
ÍBV 2 - 1 KA
Monday, July 23, 2018
Grindavík 3 - 0 Keflavík

Fixtures

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Valur
Sunday, August 19, 2018
KA 6:00 PM KR
Grindavík 8:00 PM Stjarnan
Fylkir 8:00 PM FH
Monday, August 20, 2018
Breidablik 8:00 PM Valur
Fjölnir 8:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 7:00 PM KA
Valur 10:00 PM Fjölnir
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KR 4:00 PM ÍBV
Keflavík 8:00 PM FH
Monday, August 27, 2018
Fylkir 8:00 PM Grindavík
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Breidablik
Friday, August 31, 2018
Keflavík 7:30 PM Fylkir
Sunday, September 2, 2018
ÍBV 4:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 4:00 PM Valur
Fjölnir 4:00 PM Stjarnan
Breidablik 4:00 PM Grindavík
FH 7:00 PM KR

breidablik Team News:


Breidablik have no new injury concerns going in to Wednesday's encounter.

fylkir Team News:


Ólafur Ingi Skúlason is heading to the World Cup with Iceland, so he'll miss this clash.

breidablik vs fylkir Head to Head:

Five of the last six meetings between these two sides have seen under 2.5 goals land.

breidablik vs fylkir Statistics:

Breidablik have conceded just 0.75 goals per game in the league this season. Just 25% of matches at this ground in the league have seen both teams score. Under 2.5 goals has landed in 38% of the hosts’ league games.

Breidablik vs Fylkir Betting Prediction:

Breidablik 2 0 Fylkir
Tip: 1
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: