Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Falkenberg 15 10 3 2 33 17 +16 33
2 Helsingborg 15 9 4 2 29 16 +13 31
3 Halmstad 15 8 4 3 25 18 +7 28
4 AFC Eskilstuna 15 7 6 2 22 7 +15 27
5 Brage 15 7 6 2 25 19 +6 27
6 Örgryte 15 7 4 4 27 19 +8 25
7 Degerfors 15 6 4 5 23 23 +0 22
8 GAIS 15 5 6 4 23 20 +3 21
9 Öster 15 6 3 6 23 24 -1 21
10 Jönköpings Södra 15 5 4 6 14 17 -3 19
11 Norrby 15 5 3 7 14 23 -9 18
12 Landskrona 15 3 4 8 20 21 -1 13
13 Varberg 15 3 4 8 21 28 -7 13
14 Frej 15 3 4 8 18 29 -11 13
15 Gefle 15 2 5 8 16 30 -14 11
16 Värnamo 15 1 2 12 10 32 -22 5

Results

Monday, July 2, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 0 - 0 Örgryte
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Landskrona 2 - 3 Öster
Falkenberg 2 - 3 Helsingborg
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Gefle 2 - 2 Varberg
Degerfors 3 - 1 Frej
Värnamo 2 - 3 Brage
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 1 Halmstad
GAIS 4 - 1 Norrby
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Örgryte 1 - 2 Jönköpings Södra
Monday, June 25, 2018
Degerfors 0 - 2 Falkenberg
Brage 3 - 2 Halmstad
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Öster 0 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Helsingborg 1 - 0 Värnamo
Frej 0 - 0 Gefle
Norrby 1 - 0 Landskrona
Varberg 2 - 2 GAIS
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Varberg 3 - 3 Helsingborg
Monday, June 18, 2018
GAIS 1 - 1 Degerfors
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Halmstad 2 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 3 Falkenberg

Fixtures

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Norrby 4:00 PM Öster
Brage 4:00 PM Värnamo
Varberg 4:00 PM Falkenberg
Frej 6:00 PM GAIS
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Landskrona 3:00 PM Gefle
Jönköpings Södra 5:30 PM Helsingborg
Monday, July 30, 2018
Örgryte 7:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Halmstad 7:00 PM Degerfors
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Helsingborg 7:00 PM Norrby
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Öster 4:00 PM Varberg
Degerfors 6:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Gefle 3:00 PM Frej
AFC Eskilstuna 5:30 PM Halmstad
Monday, August 6, 2018
GAIS 7:00 PM Brage
Värnamo 7:00 PM Landskrona
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Falkenberg 7:00 PM Örgryte
Friday, August 10, 2018
Landskrona 7:00 PM Degerfors
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Halmstad 2:00 PM Gefle
Varberg 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Brage 4:00 PM Öster

degerfors Team News:


Degerfors were competitive last weekend against the leaders but could be more positive this week. Andreas Jernarp is hoping for his first start of the season.

frej Team News:


Frej are likely to keep changes to a minimum. Forward Gerbino Polo could get a chance.

degerfors vs frej Head to Head:

Degerfors were 3-1 winners when the sides met in the cup earlier this term. They are unbeaten in 5 home games against Frej overall with both teams scoring in the last 4.

degerfors vs frej Statistics:

Over 2.5 Goals & Both Teams to Score has landed in 83% of Frej away games this term. Their matches average 3.07 goals per game overall. Degerfors have both scored and conceded 1.5 goals per game in the league at home this term.

Degerfors vs Frej Betting Prediction:

Degerfors 3 1 Frej
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: