Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Dundalk3023437215+5773
2Cork City3121466025+3567
3Shamrock Rovers3115795224+2852
4Waterford31155114237+550
5St Patrick's Athl.31134144042-243
6Bohemians31117134139+240
7Derry City30123154356-1339
8Sligo Rovers31105163342-935
9Limerick3166192263-4124
10Bray Wanderers3143241981-6215

Results

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sligo Rovers1 - 2St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, September 14, 2018
Shamrock Rovers5 - 0Limerick
Waterford2 - 0Bray Wanderers
Bohemians4 - 2Cork City
Friday, August 31, 2018
Cork City1 - 2Sligo Rovers
Derry City0 - 2Bohemians
Bray Wanderers0 - 3Shamrock Rovers
St Patrick's Athl.3 - 0Waterford
Limerick0 - 1Dundalk
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Dundalk1 - 2Shamrock Rovers
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sligo Rovers0 - 2Dundalk
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Cork City1 - 1St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, August 17, 2018
Shamrock Rovers0 - 1Bohemians
Bray Wanderers1 - 3Dundalk
Derry City1 - 2Waterford
Limerick1 - 3Sligo Rovers
Friday, August 3, 2018
Waterford1 - 2Cork City
Bohemians5 - 0Limerick
St Patrick's Athl.3 - 0Bray Wanderers
Derry City1 - 2Sligo Rovers

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Cork City8:15 PMDundalk
Waterford8:45 PMSligo Rovers
Bray Wanderers8:45 PMLimerick
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Derry City6:00 PMShamrock Rovers
St Patrick's Athl.6:30 PMBohemians
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Dundalk9:00 PMDerry City
Friday, October 5, 2018
Limerick8:45 PMDerry City
Bohemians8:45 PMWaterford
Dundalk8:45 PMSt Patrick's Athl.
Shamrock Rovers9:00 PMCork City
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sligo Rovers8:45 PMBray Wanderers
Friday, October 12, 2018
St Patrick's Athl.8:45 PMShamrock Rovers
Waterford8:45 PMDundalk
Cork City8:45 PMLimerick
Bray Wanderers8:45 PMDerry City
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sligo Rovers8:45 PMBohemians

derry-city Team News:


Derry City have the benefit of a full strength squad ahead of Friday night's encounter.

dundalk Team News:


Stephen O'Donnell is out for the season, while John Mountney misses out the next month for Dundalk.

derry-city vs dundalk Head to Head:

Dundalk have won three of their last four encounters with Derry City, and they have already hit four goals past the Brandywell side this season.

derry-city vs dundalk Statistics:

Derry City have averaged just shy of two goals per game at home in the league this season. Hitting another two goals in this home game will be tricky, with Dundalk conceding twice in just two away trips this term. The hosts have failed to score in only 18% of their league games.

Derry City vs Dundalk Betting Prediction:

Derry City 0 4 Dundalk
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.61
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: