Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Breidablik 16 10 4 2 27 11 +16 34
2 Valur 15 9 5 1 28 12 +16 32
3 Stjarnan 15 9 4 2 35 17 +18 31
4 KR 16 6 6 4 24 16 +8 24
5 FH 16 6 5 5 24 24 +0 23
6 Grindavík 16 7 2 7 17 21 -4 23
7 KA 16 6 4 6 26 20 +6 22
8 ÍBV 16 5 4 7 18 18 +0 19
9 Víkingur Reykjavík 16 5 3 8 17 29 -12 18
10 Fjölnir 16 3 6 7 15 25 -10 15
11 Fylkir 16 4 3 9 17 30 -13 15
12 Keflavík 16 0 4 12 7 32 -25 4

Results

Monday, August 13, 2018
Valur 4 - 0 Grindavík
Víkingur Reykjavík 2 - 3 Breidablik
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 3 KA
Fylkir 0 - 2 Stjarnan
KR 0 - 0 Fjölnir
FH 0 - 2 ÍBV
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Grindavík 2 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík
Fjölnir 0 - 0 Keflavík
KA 1 - 1 FH
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Breidablik 1 - 0 KR
Saturday, August 4, 2018
ÍBV 0 - 1 Fylkir
Monday, July 30, 2018
FH 1 - 0 Fjölnir
Keflavík 1 - 3 Breidablik
Fylkir 0 - 0 Valur
KR 2 - 0 Grindavík
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 0 - 4 Stjarnan
ÍBV 2 - 1 KA
Monday, July 23, 2018
Grindavík 3 - 0 Keflavík

Fixtures

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Valur
Saturday, August 18, 2018
ÍBV 6:00 PM Keflavík
Sunday, August 19, 2018
KA 6:00 PM KR
Grindavík 8:00 PM Stjarnan
Fylkir 8:00 PM FH
Monday, August 20, 2018
Fjölnir 8:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Breidablik 8:00 PM Valur
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 7:00 PM KA
Valur 10:00 PM Fjölnir
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KR 4:00 PM ÍBV
Keflavík 8:00 PM FH
Monday, August 27, 2018
Fylkir 8:00 PM Grindavík
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Breidablik
Friday, August 31, 2018
Keflavík 7:30 PM Fylkir
Sunday, September 2, 2018
ÍBV 4:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 4:00 PM Valur
Fjölnir 4:00 PM Stjarnan
Breidablik 4:00 PM Grindavík
FH 7:00 PM KR

fh Team News:


After turning around their form, we expect FH to stick with the same line up this week.

keflavik Team News:


Keflavik have no injury news to report, but they're likely to shuffle their pack this week.

fh vs keflavik Head to Head:

There have been no recent meetings between FH and newly promoted Keflavik.

fh vs keflavik Statistics:

There have been four goals scored in 67% of FH’s home matches this season. The hosts have lost just once in the league this season. Almost half of FH’s league wins last season came by two or more goals.

FH vs Keflavík Betting Prediction:

FH 2 2 Keflavík
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: