Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Varberg 10 8 2 0 21 6 +15 26
2 Mjällby 9 6 0 3 12 9 +3 18
3 Jönköpings Södra 10 5 2 3 17 7 +10 17
4 Brage 10 5 2 3 13 7 +6 17
5 Norrby 9 4 4 1 11 10 +1 16
6 Degerfors 10 4 2 4 13 13 +0 14
7 GAIS 9 3 4 2 9 10 -1 13
8 Örgryte 9 3 3 3 12 11 +1 12
9 Västerås SK 9 2 5 2 8 7 +1 11
10 Trelleborg 9 2 4 3 12 13 -1 10
11 Halmstad 10 3 1 6 10 13 -3 10
12 Dalkurd 9 3 1 5 9 15 -6 10
13 Frej 10 2 4 4 10 18 -8 10
14 Syrianska 10 2 3 5 10 18 -8 9
15 Öster 9 1 4 4 5 9 -4 7
16 Brommapojkarna 10 2 1 7 11 17 -6 7

Results

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 2 - 0 Brage
Halmstad 3 - 0 Degerfors
Frej 1 - 1 Varberg
Syrianska 1 - 0 Brommapojkarna
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GAIS 1 - 1 Västerås SK
Degerfors 1 - 2 Dalkurd
Monday, May 20, 2019
Brage 1 - 0 Syrianska
Brommapojkarna 0 - 2 Jönköpings Södra
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Öster 0 - 1 Mjällby
Norrby 3 - 0 Frej
Trelleborg 2 - 1 Örgryte
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Varberg 1 - 0 Halmstad
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Västerås SK 0 - 0 Syrianska
Jönköpings Södra 2 - 0 Öster
Dalkurd 1 - 3 Brage
Degerfors 0 - 0 Norrby
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Örgryte 1 - 1 Varberg
Mjällby 2 - 1 Trelleborg
Frej 1 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Halmstad 1 - 2 GAIS

Fixtures

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Mjällby 3:00 PM GAIS
Trelleborg 5:30 PM Öster
Monday, May 27, 2019
Västerås SK 7:00 PM Norrby
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Dalkurd 7:00 PM Örgryte
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Degerfors 4:00 PM Frej
Mjällby 4:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Norrby 4:00 PM Dalkurd
Halmstad 4:00 PM Västerås SK
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Varberg 3:00 PM GAIS
Brommapojkarna 5:30 PM Trelleborg
Monday, June 3, 2019
Öster 7:00 PM Brage
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Örgryte 7:00 PM Syrianska
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Trelleborg 4:00 PM Degerfors
Brommapojkarna 4:00 PM Mjällby
Jönköpings Södra 4:00 PM Varberg
Västerås SK 4:00 PM Frej
Syrianska 6:00 PM Öster
Sunday, June 9, 2019
GAIS 3:00 PM Norrby
Dalkurd 5:30 PM Halmstad
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Brage 6:30 PM Örgryte

halmstad Team News:


Defensive midfielder Alexander Arvidsson is carrying an injury.

frej Team News:


Defender Alie Sesay is banned. Andreas Bellander could get a start up top after scoring having come off the bench last time out.

halmstad vs frej Head to Head:

There were 3 meetings in 2016 but besides that these sides haven’t met this century. Those games produced 2 Halmstad home wins to nil and a 5-2 win for Frej.

halmstad vs frej Tip Reason:

73% of Frej games this term have seen over 2.5 goals scored. 75% of their away games have seen them lose and over 2.5 goals in total. 5 of Halmstad’s 6 wins this term have been in games with over 2.5 goals.

Halmstad vs Frej Betting Prediction:

Halmstad 2 2 Frej
Tip: 1
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: