Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1HJK2719535018+3262
2RoPS2815853719+1853
3Honka28121154431+1347
4KuPS2813694634+1245
5Ilves Tampere2712783935+443
6VPS Vaasa2891183334-138
7Lahti2781272626+036
8Inter Turku2788113038-832
9Seinäjoen JK2876152533-827
10IFK Mariehamn2875163052-2226
11TPS2867152843-1525
12PS Kemi2846182550-2518

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
IFK Mariehamn1 - 0Seinäjoen JK
Lahti0 - 2HJK
RoPS1 - 1KuPS
Honka2 - 1PS Kemi
VPS Vaasa1 - 2Ilves Tampere
TPS1 - 0Inter Turku
Friday, September 14, 2018
PS Kemi0 - 2RoPS
Thursday, September 13, 2018
HJK2 - 0IFK Mariehamn
KuPS2 - 1Lahti
Seinäjoen JK1 - 0TPS
Inter Turku1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere0 - 1Honka
Sunday, September 2, 2018
IFK Mariehamn3 - 6Ilves Tampere
HJK3 - 0Inter Turku
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Seinäjoen JK1 - 2KuPS
Friday, August 31, 2018
TPS4 - 1PS Kemi
RoPS2 - 1Honka
Lahti1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Ilves Tampere1 - 2IFK Mariehamn
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KuPS0 - 1HJK

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Seinäjoen JK5:30 PMLahti
HJK5:30 PMRoPS
Saturday, September 22, 2018
PS Kemi3:00 PMVPS Vaasa
KuPS4:00 PMHonka
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMInter Turku
Sunday, September 23, 2018
IFK Mariehamn6:00 PMTPS
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Ilves Tampere5:30 PMHJK
Inter Turku5:30 PMLahti
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Honka2:00 PMHJK
Inter Turku4:00 PMIFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMPS Kemi
VPS Vaasa4:00 PMKuPS
Sunday, September 30, 2018
RoPS5:30 PMSeinäjoen JK
Lahti5:30 PMTPS
Saturday, October 6, 2018
PS Kemi2:00 PMInter Turku
TPS3:00 PMRoPS
Seinäjoen JK5:00 PMHonka
Sunday, October 7, 2018
KuPS4:00 PMIlves Tampere
HJK4:00 PMVPS Vaasa
IFK Mariehamn4:00 PMLahti

honka Team News:


The hosts are without Masar Ömer ahead of this clash.

seinajoen-jk Team News:


SJK make this trip without midfielder Obed Malolo, but otherwise they're at full strength.

honka vs seinajoen-jk Head to Head:

This is the first league meeting between these two sides at this ground since 2014, with that clash finishing 1-1.

honka vs seinajoen-jk Statistics:

Honka’s last three games at home have seen over 2.5 goals scored. The hosts have conceded in their last five home matches. SJK have also conceded in their last five games on the road.

Honka vs Seinäjoen JK Betting Prediction:

Honka 3 1 Seinäjoen JK
Tip: 1
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: