Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Stjarnan 12 7 4 1 29 16 +13 25
2 Valur 12 7 4 1 20 11 +9 25
3 Breidablik 11 5 4 2 14 6 +8 19
4 FH 12 5 4 3 21 17 +4 19
5 Grindavík 12 5 2 5 12 14 -2 17
6 KA 12 4 3 5 16 16 +0 15
7 Víkingur Reykjavík 11 4 3 4 12 16 -4 15
8 KR 11 3 5 3 16 13 +3 14
9 ÍBV 12 3 3 6 13 15 -2 12
10 Fjölnir 11 3 3 5 13 21 -8 12
11 Fylkir 11 3 2 6 13 18 -5 11
12 Keflavík 11 0 3 8 6 22 -16 3

Results

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Grindavík 1 - 2 KA
Monday, July 9, 2018
Fylkir 2 - 3 Víkingur Reykjavík
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 2 Stjarnan
ÍBV 0 - 0 Breidablik
FH 2 - 1 Grindavík
Thursday, July 5, 2018
KR 1 - 1 Valur
KA 2 - 0 Fjölnir
Monday, July 2, 2018
FH 2 - 3 Stjarnan
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Fjölnir 2 - 1 Fylkir
KR 0 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík
Keflavík 0 - 2 Valur
ÍBV 3 - 0 Grindavík
KA 0 - 0 Breidablik
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Valur 2 - 1 FH
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Stjarnan 2 - 1 ÍBV
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Fjölnir 0 - 1 Grindavík
Keflavík 0 - 4 KR
FH 3 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 1 - 2 Stjarnan

Fixtures

Friday, July 13, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 8:30 PM Keflavík
Monday, July 16, 2018
Fylkir 9:15 PM KR
Breidablik 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Valur 6:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Fjölnir 4:00 PM ÍBV
KA 7:00 PM Fylkir
KR 7:00 PM Stjarnan
Breidablik 9:15 PM FH
Monday, July 23, 2018
Grindavík 9:15 PM Keflavík
Sunday, July 29, 2018
ÍBV 6:00 PM KA
FH 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Fylkir 9:15 PM Valur
Víkingur Reykjavík 9:15 PM Stjarnan
Monday, July 30, 2018
KR 9:15 PM Grindavík
Keflavík 9:15 PM Breidablik
Saturday, August 4, 2018
ÍBV 3:30 PM Fylkir
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Breidablik 9:15 PM KR
Grindavík 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík

ka Team News:


KA's recent form means they should make changes here, as they look to shake a poor run.

stjarnan Team News:


Stjarnan have no injury concerns, and they're unlikely to make any major changes.

ka vs stjarnan Head to Head:

Under 2.5 goals has landed in four of the last five meetings between these two sides.

ka vs stjarnan Statistics:

KA have claimed 88% of their points at home this season. There have been over 1.5 goals in 88% of Stjarnan’s league games. Both teams have scored in 75% of the visitors’ Urvalsdeild matches.

KA vs Stjarnan Betting Prediction:

KA 1 2 Stjarnan
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.61
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: