Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Rosenborg2215434018+2249
2Brann2214533420+1447
3Haugesund2211563426+838
4Molde2211474529+1637
5Ranheim2210573436-235
6Vålerenga229673032-233
7Sarpsborg 08229583830+832
8Odd228683126+530
9Tromsø2293103331+230
10Kristiansund227782932-328
11Bodø / Glimt226972727+027
12Strømsgodset225893636+023
13Stabæk2248102438-1420
14Start2255122038-1820
15Lillestrøm2247112235-1319
16Sandefjord2227132245-2313

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
Molde3 - 2Kristiansund
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Vålerenga2 - 3Rosenborg
Sandefjord1 - 1Bodø / Glimt
Start3 - 0Lillestrøm
Ranheim1 - 1Strømsgodset
Tromsø0 - 0Stabæk
Sarpsborg 081 - 2Odd
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Haugesund1 - 3Brann
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Lillestrøm0 - 1Vålerenga
Odd1 - 1Molde
Rosenborg1 - 0Haugesund
Bodø / Glimt3 - 1Sarpsborg 08
Kristiansund1 - 1Start
Brann1 - 0Ranheim
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Stabæk3 - 3Sandefjord
Strømsgodset2 - 4Tromsø
Monday, August 27, 2018
Start0 - 1Odd

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Odd6:00 PMVålerenga
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Bodø / Glimt6:00 PMStart
Brann6:00 PMSandefjord
Kristiansund6:00 PMHaugesund
Stabæk6:00 PMRanheim
Strømsgodset6:00 PMMolde
Rosenborg8:00 PMSarpsborg 08
Monday, September 24, 2018
Lillestrøm7:00 PMTromsø
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sandefjord6:00 PMOdd
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Vålerenga6:00 PMStart
Sarpsborg 086:00 PMStrømsgodset
Haugesund6:00 PMBodø / Glimt
Ranheim6:00 PMKristiansund
Lillestrøm6:00 PMStabæk
Molde8:00 PMRosenborg
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tromsø7:00 PMBrann
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Stabæk3:30 PMVålerenga
Strømsgodset6:00 PMHaugesund

molde Team News:


Etzaz Hussain is banned for the hosts, while Martin Ellingsen is ruled out for the next two months.

stabaek Team News:


The visitors come in to this clash with Marius Østvold and Håkon Skogseid on the injury list.

molde vs stabaek Head to Head:

Both teams have scored in three of the last four meetings between these two teams.

molde vs stabaek Statistics:

Molde have conceded in 71% of their home matches this season. The hosts have seen exactly three goals in 43% of their home matches. Stabaek have lost by a single goal in three of their last six league games.

Molde vs Stabæk Betting Prediction:

Molde 3 0 Stabæk
Tip: 1
Odds
1.65
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: