Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 UCD 27 17 6 4 59 29 +30 57
2 Finn Harps 27 16 6 5 46 22 +24 54
3 Shelbourne 27 13 11 3 52 21 +31 50
4 Drogheda United 27 14 7 6 50 27 +23 49
5 Longford Town 27 13 6 8 54 36 +18 45
6 Galway United 27 10 7 10 41 36 +5 37
7 Cabinteely 27 9 3 15 32 45 -13 30
8 Cobh Ramblers 27 8 5 14 24 41 -17 29
9 Wexford 27 4 5 18 23 59 -36 17
10 Athlone Town 27 1 4 22 16 81 -65 7

Results

Friday, October 12, 2018
Drogheda United 1 - 1 Finn Harps
Monday, October 8, 2018
Shelbourne 1 - 2 Drogheda United
Friday, October 5, 2018
Drogheda United 0 - 1 Shelbourne
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Finn Harps 7 - 1 Cabinteely
Longford Town 2 - 2 UCD
Cobh Ramblers 0 - 2 Drogheda United
Shelbourne 3 - 0 Galway United
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wexford 2 - 0 Athlone Town
Friday, September 14, 2018
Drogheda United 2 - 1 Longford Town
Cabinteely 1 - 1 Shelbourne
Galway United 1 - 1 Wexford
UCD 1 - 1 Finn Harps
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Longford Town 4 - 1 Cabinteely
Friday, August 31, 2018
Finn Harps 2 - 0 Galway United
Wexford 1 - 2 Cobh Ramblers
Drogheda United 0 - 3 UCD
Shelbourne 2 - 2 Athlone Town
Friday, August 24, 2018
Athlone Town 0 - 0 Cobh Ramblers
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Cobh Ramblers 2 - 2 UCD

Fixtures

Friday, October 19, 2018
Finn Harps 8:45 PM Drogheda United

shelbourne vs drogheda-united Head to Head:

Shelbourne have scored in 11 of their last 13 home games, conceding in 9 of those games. Drogheda have just been relegated to the first division and have scored in every away game since then, conceding in 67%.

Shelbourne vs Drogheda United Betting Prediction:

Shelbourne 1 1 Drogheda United
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.66
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: