Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Stjarnan 12 7 4 1 29 16 +13 25
2 Valur 12 7 4 1 20 11 +9 25
3 Breidablik 11 5 4 2 14 6 +8 19
4 FH 12 5 4 3 21 17 +4 19
5 Grindavík 12 5 2 5 12 14 -2 17
6 KA 12 4 3 5 16 16 +0 15
7 Víkingur Reykjavík 11 4 3 4 12 16 -4 15
8 KR 11 3 5 3 16 13 +3 14
9 ÍBV 12 3 3 6 13 15 -2 12
10 Fjölnir 11 3 3 5 13 21 -8 12
11 Fylkir 11 3 2 6 13 18 -5 11
12 Keflavík 11 0 3 8 6 22 -16 3

Results

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Grindavík 1 - 2 KA
Monday, July 9, 2018
Fylkir 2 - 3 Víkingur Reykjavík
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 2 Stjarnan
ÍBV 0 - 0 Breidablik
FH 2 - 1 Grindavík
Thursday, July 5, 2018
KR 1 - 1 Valur
KA 2 - 0 Fjölnir
Monday, July 2, 2018
FH 2 - 3 Stjarnan
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Fjölnir 2 - 1 Fylkir
KR 0 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík
Keflavík 0 - 2 Valur
ÍBV 3 - 0 Grindavík
KA 0 - 0 Breidablik
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Valur 2 - 1 FH
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Stjarnan 2 - 1 ÍBV
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Fjölnir 0 - 1 Grindavík
Keflavík 0 - 4 KR
FH 3 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 1 - 2 Stjarnan

Fixtures

Friday, July 13, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 8:30 PM Keflavík
Monday, July 16, 2018
Fylkir 9:15 PM KR
Breidablik 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Valur 6:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Fjölnir 4:00 PM ÍBV
KA 7:00 PM Fylkir
KR 7:00 PM Stjarnan
Breidablik 9:15 PM FH
Monday, July 23, 2018
Grindavík 9:15 PM Keflavík
Sunday, July 29, 2018
ÍBV 6:00 PM KA
FH 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Fylkir 9:15 PM Valur
Víkingur Reykjavík 9:15 PM Stjarnan
Monday, July 30, 2018
KR 9:15 PM Grindavík
Keflavík 9:15 PM Breidablik
Saturday, August 4, 2018
ÍBV 3:30 PM Fylkir
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Breidablik 9:15 PM KR
Grindavík 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík

stjarnan Team News:


Having picked up no fresh injuries last time out, the hosts are expected to continue fielding their strongest side.

ibv Team News:


The visitors, who came through their last match unscathed in terms of injuries, are also expected to be at full strength on Tuesday evening.

stjarnan vs ibv Head to Head:

Vestmannaeyjar, who’ve won just one of the last five renewals of this fixture, have struggled to come out on top against Stajrnan in recent times. Tuesday’s hosts have won three of the last five renewals of this fixture, winning by four goals to one when the pair last met.

stjarnan vs ibv Statistics:

Stjarnan have scored an average of 2.83 goals per home match in the league this season. Away from home this season, Vestmannaeyjar have seen an average of 2.44 goals scored per match. ‘Over 2.5 Goals’ has landed in 83% of Stjarnan’s home matches in the Icelandic top division during the current campaign. An average of 4.5 goals have gone in when Stjarnan have played in front of a home crowd this season.

Stjarnan vs ÍBV Betting Prediction:

Stjarnan 2 1 ÍBV
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: