Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Breidablik 16 10 4 2 27 11 +16 34
2 Stjarnan 16 9 5 2 37 19 +18 32
3 Valur 15 9 5 1 28 12 +16 32
4 KR 17 7 6 4 25 16 +9 27
5 FH 17 6 6 5 25 25 +0 24
6 Grindavík 17 7 3 7 19 23 -4 24
7 KA 17 6 4 7 26 21 +5 22
8 ÍBV 17 6 4 7 19 18 +1 22
9 Víkingur Reykjavík 16 5 3 8 17 29 -12 18
10 Fylkir 17 4 4 9 18 31 -13 16
11 Fjölnir 16 3 6 7 15 25 -10 15
12 Keflavík 17 0 4 13 7 33 -26 4

Results

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Fylkir 1 - 1 FH
Grindavík 2 - 2 Stjarnan
KA 0 - 1 KR
Saturday, August 18, 2018
ÍBV 1 - 0 Keflavík
Monday, August 13, 2018
Valur 4 - 0 Grindavík
Víkingur Reykjavík 2 - 3 Breidablik
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 3 KA
Fylkir 0 - 2 Stjarnan
KR 0 - 0 Fjölnir
FH 0 - 2 ÍBV
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Grindavík 2 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík
Fjölnir 0 - 0 Keflavík
KA 1 - 1 FH
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Breidablik 1 - 0 KR
Saturday, August 4, 2018
ÍBV 0 - 1 Fylkir
Monday, July 30, 2018
Fylkir 0 - 0 Valur
FH 1 - 0 Fjölnir
Keflavík 1 - 3 Breidablik
KR 2 - 0 Grindavík

Fixtures

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Valur
Monday, August 20, 2018
Breidablik 8:00 PM Valur
Fjölnir 8:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 7:00 PM KA
Valur 10:00 PM Fjölnir
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KR 4:00 PM ÍBV
Keflavík 8:00 PM FH
Monday, August 27, 2018
Fylkir 8:00 PM Grindavík
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Breidablik
Friday, August 31, 2018
Keflavík 7:30 PM Fylkir
Sunday, September 2, 2018
KA 4:00 PM Valur
ÍBV 4:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Fjölnir 4:00 PM Stjarnan
Breidablik 4:00 PM Grindavík
FH 7:00 PM KR

valur Team News:


Birkir Mar Saevarsson is representing his country at the World Cup, so he's missing for Valur.

ka Team News:


KA have stuck with largely the same side, despite dropping towards the drop zone.

valur vs ka Head to Head:

KA have scored four times in their last three visits to Valur, but they've failed to win all of those.

valur vs ka Statistics:

KA’s last away league win came in August. The visitors lost at three of the top five last season, including the top two. Valur scored twice in seven of nine meetings at home to sides from third place and below.

Valur vs KA Betting Prediction:

Valur 3 1 KA
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.72
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: