Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1HJK2820535318+3565
2RoPS2915863722+1553
3Honka28121154431+1347
4KuPS2813694634+1245
5Ilves Tampere2712783935+443
6VPS Vaasa2891183334-138
7Lahti2881372626+037
8Inter Turku2788113038-832
9Seinäjoen JK2977152533-828
10IFK Mariehamn2875163052-2226
11TPS2867152843-1525
12PS Kemi2846182550-2518

Results

Friday, September 21, 2018
Seinäjoen JK0 - 0Lahti
HJK3 - 0RoPS
Monday, September 17, 2018
IFK Mariehamn1 - 0Seinäjoen JK
RoPS1 - 1KuPS
Honka2 - 1PS Kemi
Lahti0 - 2HJK
VPS Vaasa1 - 2Ilves Tampere
TPS1 - 0Inter Turku
Friday, September 14, 2018
PS Kemi0 - 2RoPS
Thursday, September 13, 2018
HJK2 - 0IFK Mariehamn
KuPS2 - 1Lahti
Seinäjoen JK1 - 0TPS
Ilves Tampere0 - 1Honka
Inter Turku1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Sunday, September 2, 2018
IFK Mariehamn3 - 6Ilves Tampere
HJK3 - 0Inter Turku
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Seinäjoen JK1 - 2KuPS
Friday, August 31, 2018
Lahti1 - 1VPS Vaasa
TPS4 - 1PS Kemi
RoPS2 - 1Honka

Fixtures

Saturday, September 22, 2018
PS Kemi3:00 PMVPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMInter Turku
KuPS4:00 PMHonka
Sunday, September 23, 2018
IFK Mariehamn6:00 PMTPS
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Ilves Tampere5:30 PMHJK
Inter Turku5:30 PMLahti
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Honka2:00 PMHJK
VPS Vaasa4:00 PMKuPS
Inter Turku4:00 PMIFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMPS Kemi
Sunday, September 30, 2018
RoPS5:30 PMSeinäjoen JK
Lahti5:30 PMTPS
Saturday, October 6, 2018
PS Kemi2:00 PMInter Turku
TPS3:00 PMRoPS
Seinäjoen JK5:00 PMHonka
Sunday, October 7, 2018
IFK Mariehamn4:00 PMLahti
KuPS4:00 PMIlves Tampere
HJK4:00 PMVPS Vaasa

vps Team News:


The hosts will be without Aatu Kujanpää for the remainder of the campaign.

mariehamn Team News:


The visitors make this trip without Gabriel Petrovic.

vps vs mariehamn Head to Head:

Four of the last five meetings between these two sides have finished level, including a 2-2 draw earlier this year.

vps vs mariehamn Statistics:

VPS have seen under 2.5 goals in their last three home matches. They’ve failed to win 75% of their home games. Mariehamn have seen under 2.5 goals in 67% of their away trips.

VPS vs Mariehamn Betting Prediction:

VPS 4 1 Mariehamn
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: