Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 16 10 5 1 28 11 +17 35
2 AIK 17 10 4 3 22 11 +11 34
3 Häcken 16 9 3 4 24 12 +12 30
4 Djurgården 15 8 5 2 25 12 +13 29
5 IFK Göteborg 15 7 5 3 23 14 +9 26
6 Hammarby 15 7 4 4 29 22 +7 25
7 Norrköping 16 6 6 4 23 19 +4 24
8 Östersunds FK 15 4 7 4 16 20 -4 19
9 Elfsborg 15 4 6 5 18 23 -5 18
10 Sirius 15 5 2 8 18 23 -5 17
11 Örebro 16 5 2 9 20 26 -6 17
12 Helsingborg 16 4 5 7 15 22 -7 17
13 Kalmar 15 2 7 6 11 18 -7 13
14 GIF Sundsvall 17 2 5 10 18 26 -8 11
15 AFC Eskilstuna 15 2 5 8 13 25 -12 11
16 Falkenberg 16 2 5 9 14 33 -19 11

Results

Saturday, July 20, 2019
GIF Sundsvall 0 - 1 Häcken
Örebro 4 - 0 Falkenberg
AIK 2 - 0 Helsingborg
Monday, July 15, 2019
GIF Sundsvall 2 - 3 Hammarby
Helsingborg 1 - 0 Sirius
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Djurgården 1 - 1 Malmö FF
Häcken 3 - 0 Örebro
Östersunds FK 2 - 1 Norrköping
Saturday, July 13, 2019
AFC Eskilstuna 3 - 1 Kalmar
AIK 3 - 0 Elfsborg
Falkenberg 1 - 1 IFK Göteborg
Monday, July 8, 2019
Elfsborg 1 - 1 Helsingborg
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 1 Djurgården
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Hammarby 6 - 2 Falkenberg
Norrköping 2 - 1 Häcken
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Malmö FF 2 - 1 Örebro
IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
Kalmar 0 - 1 AIK
Sirius 1 - 1 Östersunds FK

Fixtures

Sunday, July 21, 2019
IFK Göteborg 3:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Malmö FF 3:00 PM Sirius
Norrköping 5:30 PM Östersunds FK
Monday, July 22, 2019
Hammarby 7:00 PM Elfsborg
Kalmar 7:00 PM Djurgården
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sirius 4:00 PM AIK
Falkenberg 4:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
AFC Eskilstuna 6:00 PM Hammarby
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Djurgården 3:00 PM Häcken
Östersunds FK 3:00 PM Malmö FF
IFK Göteborg 5:30 PM Norrköping
Monday, July 29, 2019
Elfsborg 7:00 PM Kalmar
Helsingborg 7:00 PM Örebro
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Falkenberg 6:00 PM Helsingborg
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Kalmar 3:00 PM Hammarby
Häcken 5:30 PM Sirius
Monday, August 5, 2019
Örebro 7:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Elfsborg 7:00 PM Djurgården

Elfsborg vs Hammarby Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: