Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Helsingborg 19 13 4 2 40 20 +20 43
2 Falkenberg 19 12 4 3 40 21 +19 40
3 AFC Eskilstuna 19 9 8 2 26 9 +17 35
4 Öster 19 9 4 6 32 25 +7 31
5 Halmstad 19 9 4 6 29 24 +5 31
6 Brage 19 8 7 4 28 25 +3 31
7 Degerfors 19 9 4 6 30 28 +2 31
8 Örgryte 19 7 6 6 32 26 +6 27
9 GAIS 19 5 8 6 26 27 -1 23
10 Frej 19 6 4 9 29 36 -7 22
11 Jönköpings Södra 19 5 4 10 17 26 -9 19
12 Norrby 19 5 4 10 16 30 -14 19
13 Varberg 19 4 6 9 25 33 -8 18
14 Landskrona 19 4 5 10 25 27 -2 17
15 Värnamo 19 4 3 12 17 35 -18 15
16 Gefle 19 3 5 11 21 41 -20 14

Results

Monday, August 20, 2018
Öster 2 - 0 Frej
Värnamo 2 - 1 Örgryte
Degerfors 2 - 1 Norrby
Gefle 0 - 2 Brage
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Helsingborg 2 - 0 Landskrona
GAIS 0 - 2 Varberg
Saturday, August 18, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 0 Jönköpings Södra
Friday, August 17, 2018
Falkenberg 1 - 0 Halmstad
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Örgryte 3 - 4 Helsingborg
Monday, August 13, 2018
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 3 Värnamo
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Norrby 1 - 1 GAIS
Frej 3 - 2 Falkenberg
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Varberg 1 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Brage 0 - 4 Öster
Halmstad 1 - 2 Gefle
Friday, August 10, 2018
Landskrona 1 - 2 Degerfors
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Falkenberg 1 - 1 Örgryte
Monday, August 6, 2018
GAIS 1 - 1 Brage
Värnamo 1 - 1 Landskrona

Fixtures

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Helsingborg 4:00 PM Gefle
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Brage 3:00 PM Landskrona
Frej 3:00 PM Halmstad
Falkenberg 5:30 PM Degerfors
Norrby 5:30 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Monday, August 27, 2018
Värnamo 7:00 PM Öster
Jönköpings Södra 7:00 PM Varberg
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Örgryte 7:00 PM GAIS
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Brage 2:00 PM Frej
Degerfors 4:00 PM Helsingborg
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Landskrona 3:00 PM Norrby
Halmstad 5:30 PM Jönköpings Södra
Monday, September 3, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna 7:00 PM GAIS
Öster 7:00 PM Falkenberg
Varberg 7:00 PM Värnamo
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Gefle 7:00 PM Örgryte
Friday, September 7, 2018
Helsingborg 6:30 PM Brage
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Jönköpings Södra 2:00 PM Gefle
Degerfors 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna

Falkenberg vs Helsingborg Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: