Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Stjarnan 12 7 4 1 29 16 +13 25
2 Valur 12 7 4 1 20 11 +9 25
3 Breidablik 11 5 4 2 14 6 +8 19
4 FH 12 5 4 3 21 17 +4 19
5 Víkingur Reykjavík 12 5 3 4 13 16 -3 18
6 Grindavík 12 5 2 5 12 14 -2 17
7 KA 12 4 3 5 16 16 +0 15
8 KR 11 3 5 3 16 13 +3 14
9 ÍBV 12 3 3 6 13 15 -2 12
10 Fjölnir 11 3 3 5 13 21 -8 12
11 Fylkir 11 3 2 6 13 18 -5 11
12 Keflavík 12 0 3 9 6 23 -17 3

Results

Friday, July 13, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 1 - 0 Keflavík
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Grindavík 1 - 2 KA
Monday, July 9, 2018
Fylkir 2 - 3 Víkingur Reykjavík
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Keflavík 0 - 2 Stjarnan
ÍBV 0 - 0 Breidablik
FH 2 - 1 Grindavík
Thursday, July 5, 2018
KR 1 - 1 Valur
KA 2 - 0 Fjölnir
Monday, July 2, 2018
FH 2 - 3 Stjarnan
Sunday, July 1, 2018
KR 0 - 1 Víkingur Reykjavík
Fjölnir 2 - 1 Fylkir
Keflavík 0 - 2 Valur
KA 0 - 0 Breidablik
ÍBV 3 - 0 Grindavík
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Valur 2 - 1 FH
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Stjarnan 2 - 1 ÍBV
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Fjölnir 0 - 1 Grindavík
Keflavík 0 - 4 KR
FH 3 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík
KA 1 - 2 Stjarnan

Fixtures

Monday, July 16, 2018
Breidablik 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Fylkir 9:15 PM KR
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Valur 6:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Fjölnir 4:00 PM ÍBV
KR 7:00 PM Stjarnan
KA 7:00 PM Fylkir
Breidablik 9:15 PM FH
Monday, July 23, 2018
Grindavík 9:15 PM Keflavík
Sunday, July 29, 2018
ÍBV 6:00 PM KA
Fylkir 9:15 PM Valur
FH 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Víkingur Reykjavík 9:15 PM Stjarnan
Monday, July 30, 2018
KR 9:15 PM Grindavík
Keflavík 9:15 PM Breidablik
Saturday, August 4, 2018
ÍBV 3:30 PM Fylkir
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Grindavík 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Breidablik 9:15 PM KR
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
KA 8:00 PM FH
Fjölnir 9:15 PM Keflavík
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Valur

fh Team News:


FH lost their last home game, but they're still not expected to make major changes.

grindavik Team News:


The visitors may look to shake things up after a disappointing defeat on the road last weekend.

fh vs grindavik Head to Head:

FH have managed to win four of the last five encounters between these two sides.

fh vs grindavik Statistics:

Grindavik have lost two of their last three games. The visitors have scored exactly a goal per game away from home this season. The hosts have scored 63% of their goals this season at home.

FH vs Grindavík Betting Prediction:

FH 2 1 Grindavík
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.64
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: