Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 AIK 18 12 6 0 33 11 +22 42
2 Hammarby 18 12 4 2 36 18 +18 40
3 Norrköping 18 10 5 3 28 17 +11 35
4 Östersunds FK 18 10 3 5 31 20 +11 33
5 Malmö FF 18 9 4 5 28 21 +7 31
6 Häcken 18 8 4 6 31 17 +14 28
7 Djurgården 18 8 4 6 24 21 +3 28
8 GIF Sundsvall 18 7 5 6 30 23 +7 26
9 Kalmar 18 8 2 8 20 19 +1 26
10 IFK Göteborg 18 7 1 10 25 29 -4 22
11 Örebro 18 5 5 8 20 24 -4 20
12 Sirius 18 5 2 11 23 40 -17 17
13 Elfsborg 18 4 4 10 15 23 -8 16
14 Brommapojkarna 18 5 1 12 12 36 -24 16
15 Dalkurd 18 3 3 12 23 37 -14 12
16 Trelleborg 18 3 3 12 16 39 -23 12

Results

Monday, August 20, 2018
IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 Östersunds FK
Hammarby 2 - 0 Örebro
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Djurgården 0 - 2 Kalmar
Brommapojkarna 0 - 2 AIK
Elfsborg 0 - 1 Norrköping
GIF Sundsvall 0 - 2 Häcken
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Malmö FF 3 - 0 Trelleborg
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sirius 2 - 3 Dalkurd
Monday, August 13, 2018
Trelleborg 1 - 6 GIF Sundsvall
Norrköping 0 - 0 Hammarby
Sunday, August 12, 2018
AIK 1 - 0 Elfsborg
Häcken 5 - 0 Djurgården
Östersunds FK 2 - 0 Kalmar
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Örebro 0 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Friday, August 10, 2018
Dalkurd 0 - 1 Malmö FF
IFK Göteborg 2 - 3 Sirius
Monday, August 6, 2018
Elfsborg 0 - 2 Östersunds FK
GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Norrköping
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Örebro 1 - 2 Häcken
Hammarby 1 - 0 Trelleborg

Fixtures

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Östersunds FK 3:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Malmö FF 3:00 PM Sirius
Häcken 3:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Djurgården 5:30 PM Elfsborg
AIK 5:30 PM Trelleborg
Monday, August 27, 2018
Dalkurd 7:00 PM Hammarby
Kalmar 7:00 PM Örebro
Norrköping 7:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Friday, August 31, 2018
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Norrköping
Saturday, September 1, 2018
AIK 4:00 PM Häcken
Örebro 6:00 PM Östersunds FK
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Hammarby 3:00 PM Djurgården
Dalkurd 3:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Brommapojkarna 3:00 PM Malmö FF
Elfsborg 5:30 PM Kalmar
GIF Sundsvall 5:30 PM Sirius
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Örebro 4:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Östersunds FK 6:00 PM Malmö FF

Hammarby vs Östersunds Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: