Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1HJK2719535018+3262
2RoPS2815853719+1853
3Honka28121154431+1347
4KuPS2813694634+1245
5Ilves Tampere2712783935+443
6VPS Vaasa2891183334-138
7Lahti2781272626+036
8Inter Turku2788113038-832
9Seinäjoen JK2876152533-827
10IFK Mariehamn2875163052-2226
11TPS2867152843-1525
12PS Kemi2846182550-2518

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
IFK Mariehamn1 - 0Seinäjoen JK
Lahti0 - 2HJK
RoPS1 - 1KuPS
Honka2 - 1PS Kemi
VPS Vaasa1 - 2Ilves Tampere
TPS1 - 0Inter Turku
Friday, September 14, 2018
PS Kemi0 - 2RoPS
Thursday, September 13, 2018
HJK2 - 0IFK Mariehamn
KuPS2 - 1Lahti
Seinäjoen JK1 - 0TPS
Inter Turku1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere0 - 1Honka
Sunday, September 2, 2018
IFK Mariehamn3 - 6Ilves Tampere
HJK3 - 0Inter Turku
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Seinäjoen JK1 - 2KuPS
Friday, August 31, 2018
TPS4 - 1PS Kemi
RoPS2 - 1Honka
Lahti1 - 1VPS Vaasa
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Ilves Tampere1 - 2IFK Mariehamn
Sunday, August 26, 2018
KuPS0 - 1HJK

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Seinäjoen JK5:30 PMLahti
HJK5:30 PMRoPS
Saturday, September 22, 2018
PS Kemi3:00 PMVPS Vaasa
KuPS4:00 PMHonka
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMInter Turku
Sunday, September 23, 2018
IFK Mariehamn6:00 PMTPS
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Ilves Tampere5:30 PMHJK
Inter Turku5:30 PMLahti
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Honka2:00 PMHJK
Inter Turku4:00 PMIFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere4:00 PMPS Kemi
VPS Vaasa4:00 PMKuPS
Sunday, September 30, 2018
RoPS5:30 PMSeinäjoen JK
Lahti5:30 PMTPS
Saturday, October 6, 2018
PS Kemi2:00 PMInter Turku
TPS3:00 PMRoPS
Seinäjoen JK5:00 PMHonka
Sunday, October 7, 2018
KuPS4:00 PMIlves Tampere
HJK4:00 PMVPS Vaasa
IFK Mariehamn4:00 PMLahti

hjk Team News:


Hannu Patronen returns from a ban but Anthony Annan is still suspended. Axel Pelvas and Ville Jalasto are expected to be sidelined.

ps-kemi Team News:


David Hannah has returned to training but is not expected to feature.

hjk vs ps-kemi Head to Head:

HJK have an excellent record in the head to head between these two sides with six wins, no draws and one defeat. The sides last met in a 2-1 HJK win back in May.

hjk vs ps-kemi Statistics:

67% of HJK Helsinki’s matches have had over 2.5 goals scored in total. HJK Helsinki have scored in 100% of their home matches. 74% of HJK Helsinki’s goals have been scored in the second half. HJK Helsinki have won their last five home matches. HJK Helsinki have scored two goals or more in each of their last five home matches. HJK Helsinki have scored 35% of their goals after the 75th minute. PS Kemi have scored in 71% of their away matches. PS Kemi have lost 69% of their matches. PS Kemi have lost 71% of their away matches.

HJK vs PS Kemi Betting Prediction:

HJK 2 0 PS Kemi
Tip: Home Team -1.5 AH
Odds
1.42
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: