Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 13 9 3 1 25 9 +16 30
2 Djurgården 12 7 3 2 21 10 +11 24
3 AIK 12 7 3 2 16 9 +7 24
4 IFK Göteborg 12 6 3 3 20 12 +8 21
5 Häcken 12 6 3 3 17 10 +7 21
6 Hammarby 12 5 4 3 20 16 +4 19
7 Norrköping 12 4 6 2 18 15 +3 18
8 Elfsborg 12 4 5 3 16 17 -1 17
9 Örebro 12 4 2 6 15 20 -5 14
10 Östersunds FK 12 3 5 4 13 18 -5 14
11 Kalmar 12 2 7 3 10 12 -2 13
12 Sirius 12 4 1 7 16 21 -5 13
13 GIF Sundsvall 13 2 4 7 15 20 -5 10
14 Helsingborg 12 2 4 6 12 19 -7 10
15 Falkenberg 12 1 4 7 9 21 -12 7
16 AFC Eskilstuna 12 1 3 8 9 23 -14 6

Results

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Helsingborg 0 - 1 Malmö FF
AIK 2 - 0 Hammarby
Elfsborg 0 - 0 Häcken
AFC Eskilstuna 0 - 2 Norrköping
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Östersunds FK 1 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
Falkenberg 0 - 0 Kalmar
IFK Göteborg 0 - 1 Örebro
Sirius 0 - 2 Djurgården
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Malmö FF 2 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
Monday, May 27, 2019
Hammarby 2 - 2 Norrköping
Örebro 0 - 2 Sirius
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Kalmar 1 - 1 Elfsborg
Djurgården 3 - 1 Östersunds FK
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Helsingborg 1 - 1 Falkenberg
Häcken 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Malmö FF 5 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Friday, May 24, 2019
GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 AIK

Fixtures

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
AIK 7:00 PM Norrköping
Friday, June 28, 2019
Örebro 6:00 PM Helsingborg
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Falkenberg 6:00 PM Elfsborg
GIF Sundsvall 11:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, June 30, 2019
AIK 3:00 PM Malmö FF
Norrköping 5:30 PM Sirius
Monday, July 1, 2019
Häcken 7:00 PM Hammarby
Djurgården 7:00 PM Kalmar
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sirius 4:00 PM Östersunds FK
Kalmar 4:00 PM AIK
IFK Göteborg 4:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Malmö FF 6:00 PM Örebro
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Norrköping 3:00 PM Häcken
Hammarby 5:30 PM Falkenberg
Monday, July 8, 2019
AFC Eskilstuna 7:00 PM Djurgården
Elfsborg 7:00 PM Helsingborg
Saturday, July 13, 2019
AIK 4:00 PM Elfsborg
Falkenberg 4:00 PM IFK Göteborg
AFC Eskilstuna 6:00 PM Kalmar

ifk-goteborg Team News:


Skipper Sebastian Eriksson and striker Gustav Engvall both left the club during the summer break. Patrik Karlsson Lagemyr and Vajebah Sakor are out injured.

kalmar Team News:


Hiago is suspended. Rasmus Elm, Mans Soderqvist and Adam Hellborg are fitness doubts.

ifk-goteborg vs kalmar Head to Head:

Kalmar haven’t won on any of their last 5 visits to Goteborg, losing 3 times. However they’ve won 2 of the last 3 meetings overall.

ifk-goteborg vs kalmar Tip Reason:

60% of Goteborg home games have seen both teams score. 67% of Kalmar away games have done likewise. Goteborg have kept just one clean sheet so far this season in the league.

IFK Göteborg vs Kalmar Betting Prediction:

IFK Göteborg 1 3 Kalmar
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: