Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Midtjylland 16 13 2 1 25 7 +18 41
2 Copenhagen 16 11 1 4 30 19 +11 34
3 Brøndby 16 10 1 5 33 22 +11 31
4 AGF 16 8 2 6 26 18 +8 26
5 OB 16 8 2 6 26 18 +8 26
6 Randers 16 7 3 6 28 23 +5 24
7 AaB 16 7 2 7 25 20 +5 23
8 Lyngby 16 7 1 8 21 29 -8 22
9 Nordsjælland 16 6 3 7 27 27 +0 21
10 SønderjyskE 16 4 6 6 19 26 -7 18
11 Horsens 16 5 3 8 14 26 -12 18
12 Hobro 16 2 8 6 17 23 -6 14
13 Esbjerg 16 2 4 10 13 27 -14 10
14 Silkeborg 16 1 4 11 21 40 -19 7

Results

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Midtjylland 4 - 1 Copenhagen
Brøndby 2 - 1 Esbjerg
Lyngby 4 - 3 OB
AGF 4 - 2 SønderjyskE
Hobro 2 - 2 Nordsjælland
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Horsens 2 - 1 Silkeborg
Friday, November 8, 2019
Randers 3 - 3 AaB
Monday, November 4, 2019
Silkeborg 0 - 1 Brøndby
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Copenhagen 3 - 0 SønderjyskE
AaB 0 - 1 Midtjylland
Nordsjælland 0 - 1 AGF
OB 2 - 1 Hobro
Randers 2 - 1 Lyngby
Friday, November 1, 2019
Esbjerg 1 - 1 Horsens
Monday, October 28, 2019
AGF 1 - 2 Copenhagen
Sunday, October 27, 2019
SønderjyskE 1 - 3 AaB
Brøndby 5 - 2 Randers
OB 3 - 1 Nordsjælland
Lyngby 2 - 1 Horsens
Hobro 1 - 1 Silkeborg

Fixtures

Friday, November 22, 2019
Nordsjælland 8:00 PM Randers
Sunday, November 24, 2019
SønderjyskE 1:00 PM Lyngby
Silkeborg 3:00 PM Esbjerg
AaB 3:00 PM Horsens
Copenhagen 5:00 PM Hobro
AGF 7:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, November 25, 2019
OB 8:00 PM Midtjylland
Friday, November 29, 2019
Lyngby 8:00 PM Nordsjælland
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Copenhagen 12:45 PM Brøndby
Randers 1:00 PM SønderjyskE
Horsens 3:00 PM OB
Esbjerg 5:00 PM AGF
AaB 7:00 PM Hobro
Monday, December 2, 2019
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Silkeborg
Friday, December 6, 2019
Hobro 8:00 PM Horsens
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Silkeborg 1:00 PM Randers
SønderjyskE 3:00 PM Esbjerg
AGF 3:00 PM Lyngby
Nordsjælland 5:00 PM Copenhagen
Brøndby 7:00 PM Midtjylland

København vs Horsens Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: