Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 6 4 1 1 13 4 +9 13
2 AaB 6 4 1 1 5 5 +0 13
3 Midtjylland 6 3 2 1 11 5 +6 11
4 Brøndby 6 3 1 2 8 6 +2 10
5 Randers 6 2 3 1 8 6 +2 9
6 Nordsjælland 6 2 2 2 7 5 +2 8
7 AGF 6 1 5 0 4 3 +1 8
8 Esbjerg 6 2 2 2 9 10 -1 8
9 SønderjyskE 6 2 1 3 6 6 +0 7
10 Vendsyssel 6 2 1 3 8 11 -3 7
11 Vejle 6 1 3 2 7 9 -2 6
12 Horsens 6 1 3 2 5 9 -4 6
13 Hobro 6 1 1 4 7 15 -8 4
14 OB 6 0 2 4 7 11 -4 2

Results

Monday, August 20, 2018
Horsens 0 - 0 AaB
Sunday, August 19, 2018
OB 1 - 1 Midtjylland
Brøndby 0 - 1 Esbjerg
AGF 1 - 1 København
Randers 3 - 0 Hobro
Nordsjælland 2 - 0 Vejle
Friday, August 17, 2018
SønderjyskE 2 - 1 Vendsyssel
Monday, August 13, 2018
Esbjerg 1 - 0 SønderjyskE
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Midtjylland 3 - 0 Horsens
Randers 0 - 0 AGF
København 3 - 1 Brøndby
AaB 1 - 0 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hobro 3 - 2 OB
Friday, August 10, 2018
Vendsyssel 1 - 1 Vejle
Monday, August 6, 2018
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 AaB
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Brøndby 2 - 0 Nordsjælland
OB 0 - 1 København
Horsens 2 - 2 Hobro
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Vejle 1 - 3 Midtjylland
Esbjerg 3 - 3 Randers

Fixtures

Friday, August 24, 2018
Hobro 7:00 PM AGF
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Nordsjælland 12:00 PM Horsens
Vejle 2:00 PM OB
Vendsyssel 4:00 PM Brøndby
København 6:00 PM SønderjyskE
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Randers
Monday, August 27, 2018
AaB 7:00 PM Esbjerg
Friday, August 31, 2018
Horsens 7:00 PM Vejle
Saturday, September 1, 2018
SønderjyskE 4:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, September 2, 2018
OB 12:00 PM Nordsjælland
Randers 2:00 PM AaB
Esbjerg 4:00 PM København
AGF 6:00 PM Vendsyssel
Brøndby 8:00 PM Midtjylland
Friday, September 14, 2018
Esbjerg 7:00 PM OB
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Nordsjælland 4:00 PM Randers
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Vendsyssel 12:00 PM Hobro
Horsens 2:00 PM AGF
Brøndby 4:00 PM SønderjyskE
Midtjylland 6:00 PM København

København vs Horsens Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: