Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Ilves Tampere 15 8 5 2 19 9 +10 29
2 Honka 15 8 3 4 23 16 +7 27
3 KuPS 15 7 5 3 25 19 +6 26
4 HJK 17 6 8 3 19 17 +2 26
5 Seinäjoen JK 16 7 5 4 16 15 +1 26
6 Inter Turku 15 7 3 5 27 19 +8 24
7 IFK Mariehamn 14 6 3 5 23 16 +7 21
8 Lahti 16 4 7 5 15 19 -4 19
9 Helsinki IFK 14 3 6 5 10 14 -4 15
10 RoPS 15 4 3 8 10 17 -7 15
11 KPV 16 2 4 10 12 30 -18 10
12 VPS Vaasa 16 0 8 8 13 21 -8 8

Results

Saturday, July 20, 2019
KPV 1 - 2 Seinäjoen JK
VPS Vaasa 1 - 1 Lahti
Ilves Tampere 1 - 1 HJK
Sunday, July 14, 2019
IFK Mariehamn 3 - 0 KPV
Lahti 1 - 0 Ilves Tampere
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 VPS Vaasa
Honka 3 - 0 Helsinki IFK
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Ilves Tampere 3 - 0 Seinäjoen JK
Saturday, July 6, 2019
KPV 2 - 1 VPS Vaasa
RoPS 1 - 2 IFK Mariehamn
Honka 1 - 2 KuPS
Friday, July 5, 2019
Inter Turku 2 - 0 Lahti
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Helsinki IFK 0 - 2 HJK
Monday, July 1, 2019
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 1 Inter Turku
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Lahti 0 - 0 Helsinki IFK
IFK Mariehamn 2 - 2 Honka
Saturday, June 29, 2019
RoPS 0 - 0 KPV
VPS Vaasa 1 - 2 Ilves Tampere
HJK 1 - 1 KuPS

Fixtures

Sunday, July 21, 2019
KuPS 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
Helsinki IFK 4:00 PM RoPS
Inter Turku 4:00 PM Honka
Friday, July 26, 2019
Seinäjoen JK 5:30 PM Lahti
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Honka 4:00 PM Ilves Tampere
HJK 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Sunday, July 28, 2019
RoPS 4:00 PM Inter Turku
IFK Mariehamn 4:00 PM Helsinki IFK
KPV 4:00 PM KuPS
Saturday, August 3, 2019
VPS Vaasa 4:00 PM Honka
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM RoPS
KuPS 4:00 PM Helsinki IFK
Lahti 4:00 PM KPV
Inter Turku 5:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
Friday, August 9, 2019
Helsinki IFK 5:30 PM KPV
Saturday, August 10, 2019
KuPS 4:00 PM Inter Turku
HJK 4:00 PM Lahti
Honka 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Sunday, August 11, 2019
RoPS 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
IFK Mariehamn 4:00 PM Ilves Tampere

Lahti vs Inter Turku Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: