Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 19 13 3 3 36 14 +22 42
2 RoPS 19 10 5 4 26 13 +13 35
3 VPS Vaasa 19 8 6 5 24 20 +4 30
4 KuPS 19 8 5 6 31 22 +9 29
5 Honka 18 7 8 3 28 22 +6 29
6 Lahti 18 7 8 3 18 14 +4 29
7 Ilves Tampere 18 6 6 6 17 22 -5 24
8 Inter Turku 18 5 5 8 23 32 -9 20
9 Seinäjoen JK 18 5 4 9 19 23 -4 19
10 TPS 18 3 7 8 15 25 -10 16
11 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 3 11 22 36 -14 15
12 PS Kemi 18 3 2 13 17 33 -16 11

Results

Monday, July 9, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 1 RoPS
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Honka 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Lahti 1 - 2 Inter Turku
TPS 3 - 2 PS Kemi
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 2 Honka
RoPS 2 - 0 Ilves Tampere
Inter Turku 0 - 1 KuPS
HJK 2 - 0 PS Kemi
VPS Vaasa 2 - 0 TPS
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 Lahti
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Ilves Tampere 1 - 1 Inter Turku
PS Kemi 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Honka 2 - 2 RoPS
KuPS 1 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Friday, June 29, 2018
Lahti 2 - 1 HJK
TPS 2 - 0 IFK Mariehamn
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 3 Ilves Tampere
Inter Turku 2 - 3 Honka
RoPS 0 - 0 TPS

Fixtures

Saturday, July 14, 2018
PS Kemi 6:00 PM Honka
HJK 6:00 PM TPS
Inter Turku 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM TPS
RoPS 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
KuPS 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Thursday, July 26, 2018
RoPS 5:30 PM Inter Turku
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM HJK
Sunday, July 29, 2018
PS Kemi 5:30 PM KuPS
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Monday, July 30, 2018
TPS 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
VPS Vaasa 5:30 PM Lahti
Friday, August 3, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 7:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Inter Turku 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
HJK 4:00 PM RoPS
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM Honka
KuPS 4:00 PM TPS

mariehamn Team News:


IFK have no fresh injury or suspension concerns.

honka Team News:


Masar Ömer is the only absentee for the visitors.

mariehamn vs honka Head to Head:

Honka have the better of the head to head between these two sides with a record of 13 wins, 13 draws and eight defeats. The sides last met in a 1-1 draw back in May.

mariehamn vs honka Statistics:

IFK Mariehamn have conceded at least one goal in each of their last nine matches. IFK Mariehamn have conceded at least one goal in 89% of their home matches. 67% of IFK Mariehamn’s points have been earned at home. IFK Mariehamn have conceded the opening goal in 71% of their matches. IFK Mariehamn have lost 56% of their home matches. FC Honka have been undefeated in their last six matches. FC Honka have scored in each of their last seven matches. FC Honka conceded at least one goal in each of their last seven matches. FC Honka have scored in 75% of their away matches. FC Honka have scored two goals or more in each of their last four matches. FC Honka have scored 31% of their goals after the 75th minute.

Mariehamn vs Honka Betting Prediction:

Mariehamn 1 2 Honka
Tip: 2
Odds
2.15
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: