Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 København 21 16 2 3 55 19 +36 50
2 Midtjylland 21 14 5 2 51 19 +32 47
3 Brøndby 21 9 4 8 35 31 +4 31
4 Randers 21 8 7 6 26 26 +0 31
5 AGF 22 7 9 6 26 25 +1 30
6 Esbjerg 21 8 5 8 26 28 -2 29
7 AaB 21 7 7 7 27 28 -1 28
8 Horsens 21 7 7 7 26 37 -11 28
9 OB 21 7 6 8 27 29 -2 27
10 Nordsjælland 21 6 7 8 31 32 -1 25
11 SønderjyskE 22 5 7 10 23 31 -8 22
12 Vendsyssel 21 5 4 12 20 33 -13 19
13 Vejle 21 4 7 10 19 33 -14 19
14 Hobro 21 4 5 12 16 37 -21 17

Results

Friday, February 15, 2019
SønderjyskE 0 - 2 AGF
Monday, February 11, 2019
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 Midtjylland
Sunday, February 10, 2019
København 6 - 1 OB
Nordsjælland 3 - 3 Brøndby
AaB 0 - 3 Randers
Hobro 0 - 0 Horsens
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Vejle 2 - 0 SønderjyskE
Friday, February 8, 2019
AGF 2 - 0 Esbjerg
Monday, December 17, 2018
AGF 1 - 0 Hobro
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Brøndby 2 - 3 Vendsyssel
SønderjyskE 0 - 3 København
Horsens 1 - 3 Midtjylland
Esbjerg 3 - 0 Nordsjælland
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Randers 2 - 0 Vejle
Friday, December 14, 2018
OB 1 - 2 AaB
Monday, December 10, 2018
Nordsjælland 1 - 0 AGF
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Vejle 1 - 2 Brøndby
København 3 - 0 Esbjerg
AaB 2 - 4 Horsens
Vendsyssel 0 - 1 Randers

Fixtures

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Nordsjælland 5:00 PM Hobro
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Horsens 1:00 PM Vendsyssel
OB 3:00 PM Vejle
Randers 5:00 PM København
Esbjerg 7:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, February 18, 2019
Midtjylland 8:00 PM AaB
Friday, February 22, 2019
AaB 8:00 PM SønderjyskE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Vejle 5:00 PM Nordsjælland
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Hobro 1:00 PM Esbjerg
Horsens 3:00 PM OB
AGF 5:00 PM Midtjylland
Brøndby 7:00 PM Randers
Monday, February 25, 2019
København 8:00 PM Vendsyssel
Friday, March 1, 2019
AaB 8:00 PM Hobro
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Esbjerg 5:00 PM Horsens
Sunday, March 3, 2019
SønderjyskE 1:00 PM Randers
Vendsyssel 3:00 PM AGF
København 5:00 PM Vejle
OB 7:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, March 4, 2019
Midtjylland 8:00 PM Nordsjælland

randers Team News:


Forward Mikael Boman is out for the hosts. Otherwise they have few concerns.

brondby Team News:


Kevin Mensah and Jan Kliment are both long-term absentees. Neither are expected back until 2019.

randers vs brondby Head to Head:

Brondby are unbeaten in 10 games against Randers. They’ve won on 3 of their last 4 visits to play Randers in all competitions.

randers vs brondby Tip Reason:

Brondby scored in 89% of their away league games last term. They averaged 1.78 goals per game away. 69% of Randers home games produced under 2.5 goals.

Randers vs Brøndby Betting Prediction:

Randers 0 2 Brøndby
Tip: 2
Odds
1.63
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: