Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Molde 15 9 3 3 35 15 +20 30
2 Bodø / Glimt 14 9 2 3 33 23 +10 29
3 Odd 15 9 2 4 22 17 +5 29
4 Vålerenga 14 7 3 4 28 18 +10 24
5 Rosenborg 15 7 3 5 20 18 +2 24
6 Brann 15 6 5 4 17 15 +2 23
7 Kristiansund 14 6 3 5 17 15 +2 21
8 Haugesund 15 5 5 5 24 18 +6 20
9 Viking 14 5 4 5 20 23 -3 19
10 Lillestrøm 15 5 3 7 18 24 -6 18
11 Mjøndalen 15 3 7 5 20 24 -4 16
12 Tromsø 15 5 1 9 15 28 -13 16
13 Stabæk 14 4 3 7 13 19 -6 15
14 Ranheim 15 4 3 8 17 26 -9 15
15 Sarpsborg 08 14 2 7 5 15 19 -4 13
16 Strømsgodset 15 2 4 9 15 27 -12 10

Results

Monday, July 15, 2019
Stabæk 3 - 3 Sarpsborg 08
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Lillestrøm 2 - 1 Strømsgodset
Haugesund 5 - 1 Tromsø
Mjøndalen 2 - 0 Odd
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Bodø / Glimt 5 - 1 Ranheim
Rosenborg 5 - 1 Viking
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Odd 2 - 1 Stabæk
Friday, July 5, 2019
Viking 0 - 0 Haugesund
Kristiansund 5 - 2 Lillestrøm
Brann 0 - 0 Mjøndalen
Odd 2 - 2 Molde
Vålerenga 6 - 0 Bodø / Glimt
Tromsø 2 - 0 Sarpsborg 08
Strømsgodset 0 - 2 Stabæk
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Ranheim 2 - 3 Rosenborg
Monday, July 1, 2019
Sarpsborg 08 2 - 2 Strømsgodset

Fixtures

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Brann 6:00 PM Stabæk
Molde 8:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Odd 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Rosenborg
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Viking 6:00 PM Molde
Stabæk 6:00 PM Haugesund
Tromsø 6:00 PM Mjøndalen
Ranheim 6:00 PM Brann
Vålerenga 8:00 PM Kristiansund
Monday, August 5, 2019
Strømsgodset 7:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Rosenborg 6:00 PM Tromsø
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Bodø / Glimt 6:00 PM Viking
Haugesund 6:00 PM Ranheim
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Odd
Strømsgodset 8:00 PM Vålerenga
Monday, August 12, 2019
Lillestrøm 7:00 PM Mjøndalen
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Kristiansund 7:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Viking 7:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Stabæk 7:00 PM Vålerenga
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Odd 6:00 PM Rosenborg

sandefjord Team News:


Sandefjord have no confirmed absentees at present, though Thomas Bendiksen, who is expected to return soon, could continue to be out.

rosenborg Team News:


Rosenborg will be without both Samuel Adegbenro and Anders Konradsen on Sunday, while there are doubts over the readiness of both Marius Lundemo and Matthias Vilhjalmsson.

sandefjord vs rosenborg Head to Head:

Rosenborg have dominated this fixture in recent times, winning each of the last eight renewals. When the pair last met, Rosenborg romped to a 5-1 victory. Interestingly, Sunday’s visitors have scored at least three goals in four of the last five renewals of this fixture.

sandefjord vs rosenborg Tip Reason:

‘Under 3.5 Goals’ has landed in 86% of Rosenborg’s away matches in the league this season. Only one team in the entire division has conceded less goals than Rosenborg on the road this season. Sandefjord have scored the joint least goals at home in the Eilteserien during the current campaign.

Sandefjord vs Rosenborg Betting Prediction:

Sandefjord 0 1 Rosenborg
Tip: 2
Odds
1.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: