Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1AIK2114613813+2548
2Hammarby2113534124+1744
3Norrköping2112633319+1442
4Malmö FF2112453923+1640
5Häcken2110473921+1834
6Östersunds FK2110383527+833
7GIF Sundsvall219573726+1132
8Djurgården219572925+432
9Örebro218582526-129
10Kalmar218492121+028
11IFK Göteborg2173112934-524
12Elfsborg2147102028-819
13Brommapojkarna2161141345-3219
14Sirius2153132450-2618
15Dalkurd2135132641-1514
16Trelleborg2134141844-2613

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
Sirius1 - 1Hammarby
Häcken2 - 1Trelleborg
Kalmar0 - 0Dalkurd
Sunday, September 16, 2018
IFK Göteborg2 - 2Elfsborg
Djurgården0 - 1Brommapojkarna
Norrköping2 - 0AIK
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Östersunds FK2 - 3Malmö FF
Örebro2 - 1GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, September 2, 2018
GIF Sundsvall4 - 0Sirius
Elfsborg1 - 1Kalmar
Brommapojkarna0 - 3Malmö FF
Dalkurd1 - 1IFK Göteborg
Hammarby1 - 3Djurgården
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Örebro2 - 1Östersunds FK
AIK3 - 0Häcken
Friday, August 31, 2018
Trelleborg1 - 1Norrköping
Monday, August 27, 2018
Norrköping2 - 1IFK Göteborg
Kalmar0 - 1Örebro
Dalkurd2 - 3Hammarby

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Brommapojkarna7:00 PMGIF Sundsvall
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Elfsborg4:00 PMÖrebro
Trelleborg4:00 PMDjurgården
Sirius4:00 PMÖstersunds FK
Dalkurd6:00 PMNorrköping
Sunday, September 23, 2018
AIK3:00 PMHammarby
Malmö FF5:30 PMKalmar
Monday, September 24, 2018
Häcken7:00 PMIFK Göteborg
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Örebro7:00 PMSirius
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Trelleborg7:00 PMDalkurd
Hammarby7:00 PMElfsborg
Östersunds FK7:00 PMBrommapojkarna
Norrköping7:00 PMMalmö FF
GIF Sundsvall7:00 PMDjurgården
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Kalmar7:00 PMHäcken
IFK Göteborg7:00 PMAIK
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sirius4:00 PMNorrköping

sirius Team News:


Sirius striker Moses Ogbu and Christer Gustafsson could miss the game through injury. Joshua Wicks is serving a doping ban.

malmo-ff Team News:


Andreas Vindheim and Mattias Svanberg are likely to be missing through injury for Malmo.

sirius vs malmo-ff Head to Head:

There have only been 3 recent meetings, with Malmo winning 2 and drawing 1 since 2016. They won this fixture 4-0 last term.

sirius vs malmo-ff Statistics:

Sirius have taken just 1 point from their last 9 matches. They’ve let in 2.67 goals per game at home on average. Malmo away games average 3.17 goals per game in total.

Sirius vs Malmö FF Betting Prediction:

Sirius 0 4 Malmö FF
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.66
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: