Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1AIK2114613813+2548
2Hammarby2113534124+1744
3Norrköping2112633319+1442
4Malmö FF2112453923+1640
5Häcken2110473921+1834
6Östersunds FK2110383527+833
7GIF Sundsvall219573726+1132
8Djurgården219572925+432
9Örebro218582526-129
10Kalmar218492121+028
11IFK Göteborg2173112934-524
12Elfsborg2147102028-819
13Brommapojkarna2161141345-3219
14Sirius2153132450-2618
15Dalkurd2135132641-1514
16Trelleborg2134141844-2613

Results

Monday, September 17, 2018
Sirius1 - 1Hammarby
Häcken2 - 1Trelleborg
Kalmar0 - 0Dalkurd
Sunday, September 16, 2018
IFK Göteborg2 - 2Elfsborg
Djurgården0 - 1Brommapojkarna
Norrköping2 - 0AIK
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Östersunds FK2 - 3Malmö FF
Örebro2 - 1GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, September 2, 2018
GIF Sundsvall4 - 0Sirius
Elfsborg1 - 1Kalmar
Brommapojkarna0 - 3Malmö FF
Dalkurd1 - 1IFK Göteborg
Hammarby1 - 3Djurgården
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Örebro2 - 1Östersunds FK
AIK3 - 0Häcken
Friday, August 31, 2018
Trelleborg1 - 1Norrköping
Monday, August 27, 2018
Norrköping2 - 1IFK Göteborg
Kalmar0 - 1Örebro
Dalkurd2 - 3Hammarby

Fixtures

Friday, September 21, 2018
Brommapojkarna7:00 PMGIF Sundsvall
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Elfsborg4:00 PMÖrebro
Trelleborg4:00 PMDjurgården
Sirius4:00 PMÖstersunds FK
Dalkurd6:00 PMNorrköping
Sunday, September 23, 2018
AIK3:00 PMHammarby
Malmö FF5:30 PMKalmar
Monday, September 24, 2018
Häcken7:00 PMIFK Göteborg
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Örebro7:00 PMSirius
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Trelleborg7:00 PMDalkurd
Hammarby7:00 PMElfsborg
Östersunds FK7:00 PMBrommapojkarna
Norrköping7:00 PMMalmö FF
GIF Sundsvall7:00 PMDjurgården
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Kalmar7:00 PMHäcken
IFK Göteborg7:00 PMAIK
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sirius4:00 PMNorrköping

sirius Team News:


Centre-back Daniel Jarl and left winger Karvan Ahmadi are both likely to miss out through injury.

sundsvall Team News:


Keeper Tommy Naurin, midfielder Maic Sema and forward Chidi Dauda Omeje are expected to miss out through injury.

sirius vs sundsvall Head to Head:

Including two friendlies, a bizarre sequence has seen the last eight meetings between these sides won by the team playing away. GIF Sundsvall are bidding for a 4th straight away win at Sirius.

sirius vs sundsvall Statistics:

GIF Sundsvall away games average 4 goals per game. They’ve netted an impressive 1.7 goals per game this term but have let in 2.33 per game away. Sirius have let in 2.6 goals per game at home.

Sirius vs Sundsvall Betting Prediction:

Sirius 1 3 Sundsvall
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.75
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: