Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 26 17 6 3 58 27 +31 57
2 Club Brugge 26 14 7 5 56 28 +28 49
3 Standard Liège 26 13 7 6 41 28 +13 46
4 Antwerp 25 13 6 6 36 28 +8 45
5 Sint-Truidense VV 26 11 10 5 43 31 +12 43
6 Anderlecht 25 11 5 9 40 31 +9 38
7 Gent 26 11 5 10 44 42 +2 38
8 Charleroi 26 11 5 10 38 36 +2 38
9 Kortrijk 26 9 7 10 34 37 -3 34
10 AS Eupen 26 9 2 15 29 47 -18 29
11 Royal Excel Mo… 25 8 5 12 25 30 -5 29
12 SV Zulte Waregem 26 7 7 12 41 51 -10 28
13 Cercle Brugge 25 7 6 12 30 47 -17 27
14 KV Oostende 26 6 7 13 25 45 -20 25
15 Waasland-Beveren 26 5 10 11 30 38 -8 25
16 Lokeren 26 4 5 17 24 48 -24 17

Results

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 1 Genk
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Waasland-Beveren 2 - 1 Gent
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 1 Sint-Truidense VV
KV Oostende 1 - 1 AS Eupen
Kortrijk 1 - 2 Charleroi
Friday, February 15, 2019
Standard Liège 3 - 1 Lokeren
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Royal Excel Mo…
Anderlecht 0 - 0 SV Zulte Waregem
Cercle Brugge 2 - 2 Club Brugge
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Lokeren 2 - 1 Antwerp
AS Eupen 0 - 1 Kortrijk
Sint-Truidense VV 2 - 1 Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi 1 - 1 KV Oostende
Friday, February 8, 2019
Genk 2 - 0 Standard Liège
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sint-Truidense VV 4 - 1 AS Eupen
Standard Liège 2 - 1 Anderlecht
Club Brugge 1 - 1 Gent

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Antwerp 7:00 PM Anderlecht
Royal Excel Mo… 9:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Friday, February 22, 2019
Gent 9:30 PM Standard Liège
Saturday, February 23, 2019
AS Eupen 7:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Cercle Brugge 9:00 PM KV Oostende
Waasland-Beveren 9:00 PM Kortrijk
Royal Excel Mo… 9:30 PM Lokeren
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Anderlecht 3:30 PM Club Brugge
Genk 7:00 PM Antwerp
Sint-Truidense VV 9:00 PM Charleroi
Friday, March 1, 2019
Standard Liège 9:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Charleroi 7:00 PM Genk
Kortrijk 9:00 PM Cercle Brugge
KV Oostende 9:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Club Brugge 9:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV
Sunday, March 3, 2019
SV Zulte Waregem 3:30 PM Gent
Lokeren 7:00 PM Anderlecht
Antwerp 9:00 PM AS Eupen

Antwerp vs Club Brugge Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: