Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 26 17 7 2 41 13 +28 58
2 Galatasaray 26 15 7 4 55 27 +28 52
3 Beşiktaş 26 13 8 5 51 34 +17 47
4 Trabzonspor 26 12 7 7 45 36 +9 43
5 Yeni Malatyaspor 26 10 7 9 37 33 +4 37
6 Konyaspor 26 8 11 7 32 30 +2 35
7 Antalyaspor 26 10 5 11 29 41 -12 35
8 Rizespor 26 8 10 8 37 33 +4 34
9 Sivasspor 26 9 7 10 38 39 -1 34
10 Kasımpaşa 26 10 4 12 44 48 -4 34
11 Alanyaspor 26 10 4 12 28 33 -5 34
12 Kayserispor 26 8 9 9 24 34 -10 33
13 Fenerbahçe 26 7 10 9 32 37 -5 31
14 Ankaragücü 26 9 4 13 27 41 -14 31
15 Bursaspor 26 5 13 8 24 31 -7 28
16 Göztepe 26 8 3 15 26 34 -8 27
17 BB Erzurumspor 26 4 10 12 26 35 -9 22
18 Akhisarspor 26 5 6 15 27 44 -17 21

Results

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Bursaspor 2 - 3 Galatasaray
Kayserispor 1 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 1 Ankaragücü
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Göztepe
Antalyaspor 3 - 0 Alanyaspor
BB Erzurumspor 0 - 1 Trabzonspor
Akhisarspor 2 - 3 Kasımpaşa
Konyaspor 0 - 2 Rizespor
Friday, March 15, 2019
Fenerbahçe 2 - 1 Sivasspor
Monday, March 11, 2019
Galatasaray 5 - 0 Antalyaspor
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Beşiktaş 3 - 2 Konyaspor
Rizespor 3 - 0 Kayserispor
Göztepe 0 - 0 Kasımpaşa
Alanyaspor 2 - 1 BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, March 9, 2019
İstanbul Başak… 2 - 1 Fenerbahçe
Ankaragücü 0 - 0 Bursaspor
Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Akhisarspor
Friday, March 8, 2019
Sivasspor 2 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
Monday, March 4, 2019
Kasımpaşa 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
Akhisarspor 3 - 1 Alanyaspor

Fixtures

Friday, April 5, 2019
Trabzonspor 6:30 PM Antalyaspor
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Alanyaspor 2:00 PM Bursaspor
Sivasspor 2:00 PM Kayserispor
Galatasaray 5:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Kasımpaşa 11:30 AM BB Erzurumspor
Ankaragücü 2:00 PM Fenerbahçe
Göztepe 2:00 PM Akhisarspor
İstanbul Başak… 5:00 PM Konyaspor
Monday, April 8, 2019
Rizespor 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Friday, April 12, 2019
Bursaspor 6:30 PM Trabzonspor
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Konyaspor 2:00 PM Sivasspor
Rizespor 2:00 PM Göztepe
Beşiktaş 5:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Kayserispor 11:30 AM Ankaragücü
Yeni Malatyaspor 2:00 PM Alanyaspor
Antalyaspor 2:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Fenerbahçe 5:00 PM Galatasaray
Monday, April 15, 2019
BB Erzurumspor 6:00 PM Akhisarspor
Friday, April 19, 2019
Kasımpaşa 6:30 PM Bursaspor

Alanyaspor vs Trabzonspor Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: