Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 İstanbul Başak… 16 10 4 2 21 7 +14 34
2 Galatasaray 16 7 5 4 26 19 +7 26
3 Kasımpaşa 16 8 2 6 33 27 +6 26
4 Antalyaspor 15 8 2 5 19 19 +0 26
5 Beşiktaş 15 7 4 4 25 17 +8 25
6 Yeni Malatyaspor 15 7 4 4 23 15 +8 25
7 Trabzonspor 15 7 4 4 26 19 +7 25
8 Konyaspor 16 6 6 4 23 20 +3 24
9 Sivasspor 16 6 6 4 22 19 +3 24
10 Bursaspor 16 4 8 4 16 16 +0 20
11 Ankaragücü 16 6 2 8 17 23 -6 20
12 Göztepe 16 6 1 9 15 19 -4 19
13 Alanyaspor 16 5 2 9 12 21 -9 17
14 Akhisarspor 15 4 4 7 19 25 -6 16
15 Kayserispor 15 4 3 8 13 24 -11 15
16 BB Erzurumspor 15 3 5 7 13 19 -6 14
17 Fenerbahçe 15 3 5 7 14 22 -8 14
18 Rizespor 16 1 9 6 18 24 -6 12

Results

Saturday, December 15, 2018
İstanbul Başak… 1 - 1 Galatasaray
Konyaspor 3 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Rizespor 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
Sivasspor 4 - 0 Ankaragücü
Friday, December 14, 2018
Göztepe 0 - 0 Bursaspor
Monday, December 10, 2018
Kasımpaşa 0 - 3 Kayserispor
Ankaragücü 0 - 1 İstanbul Başak…
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Akhisarspor 3 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Bursaspor 0 - 2 Antalyaspor
BB Erzurumspor 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Galatasaray 2 - 2 Rizespor
Trabzonspor 3 - 0 Konyaspor
Sivasspor 2 - 0 Göztepe
Friday, December 7, 2018
Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Beşiktaş
Monday, December 3, 2018
Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 Kasımpaşa
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Akhisarspor
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Galatasaray
Bursaspor 2 - 1 BB Erzurumspor

Fixtures

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Yeni Malatyaspor 12:30 PM Antalyaspor
Kayserispor 3:00 PM Akhisarspor
Beşiktaş 6:00 PM Trabzonspor
Monday, December 17, 2018
Fenerbahçe 7:00 PM BB Erzurumspor
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Ankaragücü 12:30 PM Göztepe
Alanyaspor 3:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Kasımpaşa 6:00 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, December 23, 2018
BB Erzurumspor 12:30 PM Kayserispor
Bursaspor 3:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
Trabzonspor 3:00 PM Rizespor
Galatasaray 6:00 PM Sivasspor
Monday, December 24, 2018
Akhisarspor 7:00 PM Konyaspor
Antalyaspor 7:00 PM Fenerbahçe

Alanyaspor vs Trabzonspor Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: