Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 30 18 9 3 63 31 +32 63
2 Club Brugge 30 16 8 6 64 32 +32 56
3 Standard Liège 30 15 8 7 49 35 +14 53
4 Anderlecht 30 15 6 9 49 34 +15 51
5 Gent 30 15 5 10 53 45 +8 50
6 Antwerp 30 14 7 9 39 34 +5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 12 11 7 47 36 +11 47
8 Kortrijk 30 12 7 11 44 42 +2 43
9 Charleroi 30 12 6 12 43 43 +0 42
10 Royal Excel Mo… 30 11 7 12 33 33 +0 40
11 SV Zulte Waregem 30 8 9 13 49 60 -11 33
12 AS Eupen 30 10 2 18 34 57 -23 32
13 Cercle Brugge 30 7 7 16 35 59 -24 28
14 KV Oostende 30 6 9 15 29 52 -23 27
15 Waasland-Beveren 30 5 12 13 37 50 -13 27
16 Lokeren 30 5 5 20 28 53 -25 20

Results

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Genk 3 - 1 Club Brugge
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Antwerp
Monday, April 8, 2019
Club Brugge 4 - 0 Standard Liège
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Anderlecht 1 - 2 Antwerp
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Genk 2 - 1 Gent
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Anderlecht 2 - 3 Club Brugge
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Standard Liège
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Antwerp 1 - 0 Genk
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 0 Gent
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Genk 3 - 0 Anderlecht
Friday, March 29, 2019
Standard Liège 3 - 1 Antwerp
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Kortrijk 2 - 0 Antwerp
Standard Liège 4 - 3 Waasland-Beveren
Club Brugge 1 - 2 Royal Excel Mo…
KV Oostende 0 - 2 Anderlecht
Lokeren 3 - 1 Cercle Brugge
SV Zulte Waregem 3 - 3 Genk
Charleroi 1 - 2 AS Eupen
Sint-Truidense VV 0 - 2 Gent

Fixtures

Friday, April 12, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Anderlecht
Friday, April 19, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Anderlecht 6:00 PM Gent
Monday, April 22, 2019
Antwerp 2:30 PM Club Brugge
Friday, April 26, 2019
Antwerp 8:30 PM Standard Liège
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gent 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Anderlecht
Friday, May 3, 2019
Genk 8:30 PM Antwerp
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Anderlecht 2:30 PM Standard Liège
Gent 6:00 PM Club Brugge
Friday, May 10, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Gent
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Antwerp 2:30 PM Anderlecht
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Genk
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Antwerp 8:30 PM Gent
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Club Brugge
Anderlecht 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Genk 6:00 PM Standard Liège
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Antwerp
Gent 6:00 PM Anderlecht

club-brugge Team News:


Clinton Mata is back in training for the hosts whilst Nakamba is a doubt.

lokeren Team News:


Lokeren are without Julian Michel who is likely to be out till October whilst Bibuangu has an Achilles tendon injury and is likely to be absent for some time.

club-brugge vs lokeren Head to Head:

Club Brugge have won 7 of their last 8 matches with Lokeren.

club-brugge vs lokeren Tip Reason:

Club Brugge have seen 3.83 goals per game this season. Club Brugge are unbeaten in the league this season (W5,D1)

Club Brugge vs Lokeren Betting Prediction:

Club Brugge 2 1 Lokeren
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.86
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: