Standings

#TeamMPWDLFAGP
1Falkenberg2315445126+2549
2Helsingborg2214624421+2348
3AFC Eskilstuna23111023212+2043
4Halmstad2211563626+1038
5Brage2210753629+737
6Degerfors2310673636+036
7Örgryte229673529+633
8Öster229493430+431
9GAIS226883132-126
10Norrby2375112337-1426
11Jönköpings Södra2274112229-725
12Frej2264123245-1322
13Värnamo2364132340-1722
14Landskrona2256112934-521
15Varberg2248103040-1020
16Gefle2335152149-2814

Results

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Värnamo1 - 2Degerfors
Gefle0 - 3Falkenberg
Saturday, September 15, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna0 - 0Helsingborg
Brage2 - 3Norrby
Friday, September 14, 2018
Halmstad1 - 1Varberg
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
GAIS1 - 2Värnamo
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Falkenberg1 - 2Landskrona
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Örgryte1 - 0Öster
Norrby3 - 2Frej
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Degerfors2 - 2AFC Eskilstuna
Jönköpings Södra1 - 0Gefle
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Gefle0 - 1Örgryte
Monday, September 3, 2018
Varberg2 - 2Värnamo
Öster2 - 3Falkenberg
AFC Eskilstuna2 - 1GAIS
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Halmstad1 - 0Jönköpings Södra
Landskrona1 - 1Norrby
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Degerfors1 - 1Helsingborg
Brage1 - 0Frej
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Örgryte1 - 3GAIS

Fixtures

Monday, September 17, 2018
Öster7:00 PMJönköpings Södra
Frej7:00 PMÖrgryte
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Landskrona7:00 PMVarberg
GAIS7:00 PMHalmstad
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Helsingborg7:00 PMBrage
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Degerfors4:00 PMGAIS
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Falkenberg3:00 PMJönköpings Södra
Varberg3:00 PMGefle
Helsingborg5:30 PMFrej
Örgryte5:30 PMBrage
Monday, September 24, 2018
AFC Eskilstuna7:00 PMÖster
Norrby7:00 PMVärnamo
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Halmstad7:00 PMLandskrona
Friday, September 28, 2018
Falkenberg7:00 PMBrage
Saturday, September 29, 2018
GAIS4:00 PMHelsingborg
Degerfors6:00 PMVarberg
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Öster3:00 PMGefle
Landskrona3:00 PMFrej
Norrby5:30 PMHalmstad
Monday, October 1, 2018
Värnamo7:00 PMAFC Eskilstuna

falkenberg vs landskrona Head to Head:

Falkernberg score over 2 goals per game and have only failed to score twice in their 10 home games. The visitors score over 1.29 goals per game and have only failed to score 4 times in their 21 league games.

Falkenberg vs Landskrona Betting Prediction:

Falkenberg 1 2 Landskrona
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: