Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Varberg 3 3 0 0 9 2 +7 9
2 Degerfors 3 2 1 0 7 3 +4 7
3 Örgryte 3 2 1 0 6 2 +4 7
4 Brage 3 2 1 0 5 1 +4 7
5 GAIS 3 1 2 0 5 4 +1 5
6 Norrby 3 1 2 0 4 3 +1 5
7 Västerås SK 3 1 1 1 4 4 +0 4
8 Brommapojkarna 3 1 0 2 6 4 +2 3
9 Öster 3 0 3 0 2 2 +0 3
10 Mjällby 3 1 0 2 3 4 -1 3
11 Jönköpings Södra 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
12 Halmstad 3 1 0 2 2 5 -3 3
13 Syrianska 3 1 0 2 5 9 -4 3
14 Trelleborg 3 0 2 1 4 6 -2 2
15 Dalkurd 3 0 1 2 0 5 -5 1
16 Frej 3 0 0 3 0 7 -7 0

Results

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Öster 1 - 1 Degerfors
Monday, April 15, 2019
Örgryte 2 - 0 Frej
Trelleborg 1 - 1 Norrby
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Syrianska 1 - 5 Varberg
Brommapojkarna 1 - 2 GAIS
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Brage 2 - 0 Halmstad
Mjällby 2 - 1 Västerås SK
Friday, April 12, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 0 Dalkurd
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Västerås SK 1 - 1 Brage
Monday, April 8, 2019
Norrby 2 - 1 Mjällby
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Frej 0 - 3 Syrianska
Varberg 3 - 1 Trelleborg
Dalkurd 0 - 4 Brommapojkarna
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Halmstad 1 - 3 Örgryte
Degerfors 2 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Friday, April 5, 2019
GAIS 1 - 1 Öster
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Jönköpings Södra 0 - 1 Halmstad
Monday, April 1, 2019
Brage 2 - 0 Frej
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Syrianska 1 - 4 Degerfors
Öster 0 - 0 Dalkurd

Fixtures

Friday, April 19, 2019
GAIS 4:00 PM Brage
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Degerfors 1:30 PM Örgryte
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Norrby 3:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Dalkurd 5:30 PM Mjällby
Monday, April 22, 2019
Västerås SK 3:00 PM Trelleborg
Varberg 5:30 PM Brommapojkarna
Frej 5:30 PM Öster
Halmstad 5:30 PM Syrianska
Friday, April 26, 2019
Örgryte 7:00 PM Västerås SK
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Mjällby 1:30 PM Degerfors
Jönköpings Södra 4:00 PM Frej
Brommapojkarna 4:00 PM Halmstad
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Brage 3:00 PM Varberg
Trelleborg 3:00 PM Dalkurd
Syrianska 5:30 PM GAIS
Monday, April 29, 2019
Öster 7:00 PM Norrby
Friday, May 3, 2019
Norrby 7:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Mjällby 4:00 PM Örgryte
Västerås SK 4:00 PM Varberg

gais Team News:


The hosts should be at full strength on Wednesday, though Carl Nystrom will need to be careful if playing, as the defender is just one yellow away from a ban.

varnamo Team News:


Varnamo could also have their strongest team out on Wednesday, though with several players one game away from a suspension, the visitors could rotate slightly. Having come on to set up a goal last time out, Lumala Abdu could feature from the start.

gais vs varnamo Head to Head:

Overall, Varnamo have beaten GAIS more times than they’ve tasted defeat in this fixture, though it is GAIS who’ve begun to establish some sort of dominance in recent times. Wednesday’s hosts have won two of the last three renewals, including when coming out on top by two goals to one back in April.

gais vs varnamo Tip Reason:

GAIS have kept just one clean sheet in ten home matches in the league this season. During the current campaign, Varnamo have kept just two clean sheets in ten away matches. ‘Over 2.5 Goals’ has landed in 60% of Varnamo’s away matches in the league this season. There has been an average of 2.86 goals scored in GAIS matches this season, while Varnamo are seeing an average of 2.71 goals go in.

GAIS vs Värnamo Betting Prediction:

GAIS 1 2 Värnamo
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.62
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: