Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 AIK 25 17 7 1 46 14 +32 58
2 Hammarby 25 15 5 5 48 28 +20 50
3 Norrköping 25 14 8 3 40 22 +18 50
4 Malmö FF 25 13 6 6 45 27 +18 45
5 Östersunds FK 25 14 3 8 44 28 +16 45
6 Häcken 25 13 5 7 49 24 +25 44
7 GIF Sundsvall 25 11 7 7 43 28 +15 40
8 Djurgården 25 10 7 8 34 29 +5 37
9 Örebro 25 9 7 9 30 28 +2 34
10 Kalmar 25 8 5 12 23 30 -7 29
11 Elfsborg 25 6 7 12 24 35 -11 25
12 IFK Göteborg 25 7 4 14 32 45 -13 25
13 Sirius 25 6 5 14 29 54 -25 23
14 Brommapojkarna 25 6 2 17 18 56 -38 20
15 Dalkurd 25 4 5 16 27 50 -23 17
16 Trelleborg 25 3 5 17 20 54 -34 14

Results

Monday, October 8, 2018
GIF Sundsvall 2 - 0 Kalmar
Sunday, October 7, 2018
AIK 1 - 1 Örebro
Norrköping 1 - 1 Djurgården
Brommapojkarna 2 - 4 Hammarby
Häcken 1 - 1 Malmö FF
Saturday, October 6, 2018
IFK Göteborg 2 - 2 Trelleborg
Sirius 4 - 2 Elfsborg
Friday, October 5, 2018
Östersunds FK 3 - 0 Dalkurd
Monday, October 1, 2018
Elfsborg 0 - 3 Häcken
Hammarby 3 - 0 IFK Göteborg
Örebro 4 - 0 Trelleborg
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Malmö FF 0 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Djurgården 0 - 2 Östersunds FK
Dalkurd 0 - 4 AIK
Kalmar 1 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sirius 1 - 1 Norrköping
Thursday, September 27, 2018
IFK Göteborg 0 - 2 AIK
Kalmar 1 - 2 Häcken

Fixtures

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Malmö FF 1:00 PM Hammarby
Dalkurd 4:00 PM Örebro
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Djurgården 3:00 PM AIK
Häcken 3:00 PM Östersunds FK
Trelleborg 5:30 PM Sirius
Kalmar 5:30 PM Norrköping
Elfsborg 5:30 PM GIF Sundsvall
Monday, October 22, 2018
Brommapojkarna 7:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Friday, October 26, 2018
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Elfsborg
IFK Göteborg 7:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Dalkurd 2:00 PM Häcken
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Örebro 5:00 PM Djurgården
Hammarby 5:00 PM Kalmar
Norrköping 7:30 PM Östersunds FK
Sirius 7:30 PM Brommapojkarna
Monday, October 29, 2018
AIK 9:00 PM Malmö FF
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Elfsborg 9:00 PM Dalkurd

hacken Team News:


Hacken will be without Mohammed Nasiru who is out for the season with a thigh injury and Christoffer Kalqvist who is out with a hip injury

ifk-goteborg Team News:


Tobias Hysen is unavailable till late October due to a meniscus injury.

hacken vs ifk-goteborg Head to Head:

There have been 3 IFK Goteborg wins, 2 draws and 1 Hacken victory in the last 6 head to head meetings. Of those 6 only 2 were played at Hacken's home stadium where they won 4-0 and drew 2-2

hacken vs ifk-goteborg Statistics:

Hacken have scored 2.90 goals per game this season at home IFK Goteborg are without a win in 6 games away from home

Häcken vs IFK Göteborg Betting Prediction:

Häcken 4 1 IFK Göteborg
Tip: 1
Odds
1.63
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: