Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 15 9 4 2 41 19 +22 31
2 Atlético de Madrid 16 8 7 1 24 12 +12 31
3 Real Madrid 16 9 2 5 24 19 +5 29
4 Sevilla 15 8 4 3 27 16 +11 28
5 Getafe 16 6 6 4 17 12 +5 24
6 Deportivo Alavés 15 7 3 5 18 17 +1 24
7 Levante 15 6 4 5 27 25 +2 22
8 Real Betis 15 6 4 5 16 17 -1 22
9 Celta de Vigo 16 5 6 5 28 24 +4 21
10 Girona 15 5 6 4 17 17 +0 21
11 Espanyol 15 6 3 6 17 20 -3 21
12 Real Valladolid 16 5 5 6 15 18 -3 20
13 Eibar 16 5 5 6 20 24 -4 20
14 Valencia 16 3 10 3 13 13 +0 19
15 Real Sociedad 16 5 4 7 18 19 -1 19
16 Leganés 16 4 6 6 15 19 -4 18
17 Villarreal 15 3 5 7 15 19 -4 14
18 Athletic Bilbao 15 2 8 5 15 23 -8 14
19 Rayo Vallecano 16 2 4 10 15 31 -16 10
20 Huesca 15 1 4 10 12 30 -18 7

Results

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Eibar 1 - 1 Valencia
Real Madrid 1 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
Real Valladolid 2 - 3 Atlético de Madrid
Getafe 1 - 0 Real Sociedad
Friday, December 14, 2018
Celta de Vigo 0 - 0 Leganés
Monday, December 10, 2018
Athletic Bilbao 1 - 0 Girona
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Real Betis 2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Real Valladolid
Huesca 0 - 1 Real Madrid
Eibar 4 - 4 Levante
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Espanyol 0 - 4 Barcelona
Villarreal 2 - 3 Celta de Vigo
Valencia 1 - 1 Sevilla
Atlético de Madrid 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés
Friday, December 7, 2018
Leganés 1 - 1 Getafe
Monday, December 3, 2018
Levante 3 - 0 Athletic Bilbao
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Deportivo Alavés 1 - 1 Sevilla
Barcelona 2 - 0 Villarreal
Girona 1 - 1 Atlético de Madrid
Real Betis 1 - 0 Real Sociedad

Fixtures

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sevilla 1:00 PM Girona
Espanyol 5:15 PM Real Betis
Huesca 7:30 PM Villarreal
Levante 9:45 PM Barcelona
Monday, December 17, 2018
Deportivo Alavés 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
Friday, December 21, 2018
Girona 8:30 PM Getafe
Real Sociedad 10:00 PM Deportivo Alavés
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Real Betis 2:00 PM Eibar
Atlético de Madrid 5:15 PM Espanyol
Barcelona 7:30 PM Celta de Vigo
Athletic Bilbao 9:45 PM Real Valladolid
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Valencia 1:00 PM Huesca
Leganés 5:15 PM Sevilla
Rayo Vallecano 7:30 PM Levante
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Villarreal 10:30 PM Real Madrid

Huesca vs Real Sociedad Betting Prediction:

You need a paid MEMBERSHIP to view this TIP

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: