Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 24 21 3 0 52 15 +37 66
2 SSC Napoli 23 16 4 3 42 18 +24 52
3 Inter Milan 23 13 4 6 32 16 +16 43
4 Milan 24 11 9 4 35 22 +13 42
5 Roma 23 10 8 5 44 30 +14 38
6 Lazio 23 11 5 7 32 25 +7 38
7 Atalanta 24 11 5 8 51 34 +17 38
8 Fiorentina 24 8 11 5 37 26 +11 35
9 Torino 23 8 10 5 28 22 +6 34
10 Sampdoria 23 9 6 8 39 30 +9 33
11 Sassuolo 23 7 9 7 34 36 -2 30
12 Parma 24 8 5 11 25 33 -8 29
13 Genoa 23 6 7 10 30 40 -10 25
14 Cagliari 24 5 9 10 21 35 -14 24
15 SPAL 24 5 7 12 21 36 -15 22
16 Udinese 23 4 7 12 18 31 -13 19
17 Bologna 23 3 9 11 18 35 -17 18
18 Empoli 23 4 6 13 27 45 -18 18
19 Frosinone 24 3 7 14 17 46 -29 16
20 Chievo Verona 23 1 9 13 19 47 -28 9

Results

Sunday, February 17, 2019
SPAL 1 - 4 Fiorentina
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Atalanta 1 - 3 Milan
Cagliari 2 - 1 Parma
Friday, February 15, 2019
Juventus 3 - 0 Frosinone
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Milan 3 - 0 Cagliari
Sassuolo 0 - 3 Juventus
Sampdoria 0 - 1 Frosinone
Atalanta 2 - 1 SPAL
Torino 1 - 0 Udinese
Bologna 1 - 1 Genoa
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Parma 0 - 1 Inter Milan
Fiorentina 0 - 0 SSC Napoli
Friday, February 8, 2019
Chievo Verona 0 - 3 Roma
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Lazio 1 - 0 Empoli
Monday, February 4, 2019
Cagliari 0 - 1 Atalanta
Frosinone 0 - 1 Lazio

Fixtures

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Empoli 4:00 PM Sassuolo
Genoa 4:00 PM Lazio
Udinese 4:00 PM Chievo Verona
Inter Milan 7:00 PM Sampdoria
SSC Napoli 9:30 PM Torino
Monday, February 18, 2019
Roma 9:30 PM Bologna
Friday, February 22, 2019
Milan 9:30 PM Empoli
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Torino 4:00 PM Atalanta
Frosinone 9:30 PM Roma
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sampdoria 1:30 PM Cagliari
Sassuolo 4:00 PM SPAL
Bologna 4:00 PM Juventus
Chievo Verona 4:00 PM Genoa
Parma 7:00 PM SSC Napoli
Fiorentina 9:30 PM Inter Milan
Monday, February 25, 2019
Lazio 9:30 PM Udinese
Friday, March 1, 2019
Cagliari 9:30 PM Inter Milan
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Empoli 4:00 PM Parma
Milan 7:00 PM Sassuolo
Lazio 9:30 PM Roma

juventus Team News:


Douglas Costa remains both injured and suspended for Juve, and he sits out alongside Sami Khedira and Mattia De Sciglio.

napoli Team News:


Vlad Chiriches and Amin Younes are the two absentees for the Partenopei, who are now operating with a 4-4-1-1 system.

juventus vs napoli Head to Head:

Three of the last four meetings between these two have seen under 2.5 goals scored.

juventus vs napoli Tip Reason:

Juventus have scored at least twice in their last seven Serie A games. The champions won to nil in 58% of their home games last season. Napoli have failed to score in two of their last three away trips.

Juventus vs Napoli Betting Prediction:

Juventus 3 1 Napoli
Tip: 1
Odds
1.90
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: