Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Genk 30 18 9 3 63 31 +32 63
2 Club Brugge 30 16 8 6 64 32 +32 56
3 Standard Liège 30 15 8 7 49 35 +14 53
4 Anderlecht 30 15 6 9 49 34 +15 51
5 Gent 30 15 5 10 53 45 +8 50
6 Antwerp 30 14 7 9 39 34 +5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 12 11 7 47 36 +11 47
8 Kortrijk 30 12 7 11 44 42 +2 43
9 Charleroi 30 12 6 12 43 43 +0 42
10 Royal Excel Mo… 30 11 7 12 33 33 +0 40
11 SV Zulte Waregem 30 8 9 13 49 60 -11 33
12 AS Eupen 30 10 2 18 34 57 -23 32
13 Cercle Brugge 30 7 7 16 35 59 -24 28
14 KV Oostende 30 6 9 15 29 52 -23 27
15 Waasland-Beveren 30 5 12 13 37 50 -13 27
16 Lokeren 30 5 5 20 28 53 -25 20

Results

Friday, April 19, 2019
Standard Liège 1 - 3 Genk
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Genk 3 - 1 Club Brugge
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Antwerp
Monday, April 8, 2019
Club Brugge 4 - 0 Standard Liège
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Anderlecht 1 - 2 Antwerp
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Genk 2 - 1 Gent
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Anderlecht 2 - 3 Club Brugge
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Gent 1 - 2 Standard Liège
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Antwerp 1 - 0 Genk
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Club Brugge 3 - 0 Gent
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Genk 3 - 0 Anderlecht
Friday, March 29, 2019
Standard Liège 3 - 1 Antwerp
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Kortrijk 2 - 0 Antwerp
Standard Liège 4 - 3 Waasland-Beveren
Club Brugge 1 - 2 Royal Excel Mo…
KV Oostende 0 - 2 Anderlecht
Charleroi 1 - 2 AS Eupen
SV Zulte Waregem 3 - 3 Genk
Sint-Truidense VV 0 - 2 Gent
Lokeren 3 - 1 Cercle Brugge

Fixtures

Friday, April 12, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Anderlecht
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Anderlecht 6:00 PM Gent
Monday, April 22, 2019
Antwerp 2:30 PM Club Brugge
Friday, April 26, 2019
Antwerp 8:30 PM Standard Liège
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gent 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Anderlecht
Friday, May 3, 2019
Genk 8:30 PM Antwerp
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Anderlecht 2:30 PM Standard Liège
Gent 6:00 PM Club Brugge
Friday, May 10, 2019
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Gent
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Antwerp 2:30 PM Anderlecht
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Genk
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Antwerp 8:30 PM Gent
Standard Liège 8:30 PM Club Brugge
Anderlecht 8:30 PM Genk
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Genk 6:00 PM Standard Liège
Club Brugge 6:00 PM Antwerp
Gent 6:00 PM Anderlecht

kortrijk Team News:


Kortrijk are expected be without Lucas Rougeaux, who has been sidelined for a while, on Sunday. There also doubts over both Denzel Budde and Anthony van Loo.

genk Team News:


Genk have no fresh injury concerns, so they could be at full strength. Manager Phillipe Clement may opt to rotate, though with their position in the Europa League looking very strong, they may field their strongest possible side.

kortrijk vs genk Head to Head:

Genk did win when the teams last met, though that was their first win in four renewals of this fixture. Of the three matches prior to that win, Genk had lost twice against Kortrijk. Interestingly, Kortrijk have won three of their last five home matches against Genk.

kortrijk vs genk Tip Reason:

Kortrijk are seeing an average of 4.00 goals be scored in front of their own fans in the league this season. ‘Over 2.5 Goals’ has yielded a profit in 60% of Kortrijk and Genk’s league games during the current campaign.

Kortrijk vs Genk Betting Prediction:

Kortrijk 3 3 Genk
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.58
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: